Skip to content
18+ Gamble responsibly

Photo: Anna Shvets / Pexels

Crown Gold review

Before you deposit at Crown Gold, three things matter: whether the licence is real, whether your country is accepted and what the bonus terms demand. This page answers all three for Crown Gold under a licence from the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission.

Review
7.4/10

Our verdict

Crown Gold is operated by Aveazure SRL under a Kahnawake Gaming Commission permit, and a review database lists withdrawal caps of €5,000 per day, €10,000 per week and €30,000 per month. Deposits and withdrawals start at €20, and a current welcome offer could not be confirmed from a recent source.

Source note: we could not read the terms on Crown Gold's own site (it blocks access from our location). The facts on this page come from published third-party reviews and the regulator's register, cross-checked where possible (sources below, checked October 25, 2026). Confirm bonus and payment terms on the casino's site before you deposit.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded

Short answer: is Crown Gold worth it?

Key data
OperatorAveazure SRL
Company seatNot disclosed
FoundedNot disclosed
Licence(s)KGCRegister
Websitecrowngold.com
Minimum deposit20 EUR
Withdrawal timepending up to 24 hours; e-wallets 0-24 hours, cards and bank transfers 1-5 days (source: casino terms)
Payment methodsBank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Jeton, Litecoin (LTC), Maestro, Mastercard, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paysafecard, Revolut
Game providersBetsoft, BGaming, ka-gaming, Netgame, platipus-gaming, Pragmatic Play, Spribe, truelab-games
Live casinoYes
CryptoYes
CurrenciesEUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NOK, NZD, CHF
Languagesen, de

Pros

  • Deposit, loss and session limits plus cooling-off
  • Accepts cards, e-wallets and major cryptocurrencies
  • Support offered around the clock in English and German

Cons

  • Minimum deposit and withdrawal of 20 EUR
  • Monthly withdrawal cap of €30,000
  • Card and bank payouts can take up to five days

Score breakdown

CriterionWeightScoreBased on
Licence and safety30%7.5Strongest licence: tier 2 regulator
Fairness of terms20%7.0No bonus terms recorded
Payments and withdrawals20%6.5Processing: pending up to 24 hours; e-wallets 0-24 hours, cards and…; 15 payment methods recorded
Games10%6.08 providers disclosed, live casino
Support10%9.0live chat, email (24/7)
Player protection10%9.05 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion
Overall100%7.4Method

Is Crown Gold licensed and safe?

Crown Gold is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Aveazure SRL. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…

Players get basic protections; how far a complaint goes depends heavily on the regulator's own procedure.

Payments and withdrawals

The cashier lists Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Jeton, Litecoin (LTC), Maestro, Mastercard, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paysafecard, Revolut.

Withdrawals are processed within pending up to 24 hours; e-wallets 0-24 hours, cards and bank transfers 1-5 days according to the terms; e-wallets usually arrive faster than cards or bank transfers.

Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 20 EUR, per day 5,000 EUR, per week 10,000 EUR, per month 30,000 EUR.

Verification must be completed before the first withdrawal (review databases).

Games and providers

The lobby combines titles from 8 studios such as Betsoft, BGaming, Ka Gaming, Netgame, Platipus Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Spribe, Truelab Games.

Besides slots there is a live casino.

Where Crown Gold accepts players

The terms we read do not publish a list of restricted countries. Ask support before you register if you live outside its main markets.

Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.

Help, account and closure

You can reach the team through live chat, email (24/7).

Available control tools: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.

Player experiences

Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.

No player experiences published yet.

Share your experience with Crown Gold

FAQ

Is Crown Gold licensed?

Crown Gold is licensed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission. We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.

What is the minimum deposit at Crown Gold?

The minimum deposit is 20 EUR. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.

What can I do if Crown Gold does not pay out?

Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.

How did you rate Crown Gold?

Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.

How do I close my Crown Gold account?

Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.

Which game providers does Crown Gold offer?

Among others: Betsoft, BGaming, ka-gaming, Netgame, platipus-gaming, Pragmatic Play, Spribe, truelab-games.

Similar casinos

Sources

Last checked October 25, 2026. We are not affiliated with the regulator. Licence status and terms can change at any time, so verify them before you play.

We have no partner link for Crown Gold at the moment. Looking for a licensed alternative?

See our top-rated casinos

Or go to Crown Gold directly: crowngold.com (no partner link)