Cashimashi
7.5/10- Min. depositn/a
- Withdrawalspending 0-48 hours; e-wallets…
This Rant Casino review checks the casino against its regulator's public register, reads the terms that decide withdrawals and bonuses, and lists the countries the operator refuses.
Our verdict
Rant Casino is operated by Starscream Limited under a Kahnawake Gaming Commission permit, and review databases cap withdrawals at €20,000 per month with a pending period of up to two business days. Its welcome bonus of 100% up to €1,000 carries 35x wagering on both the bonus and the deposit.
Source note: we could not read the terms on Rant Casino's own site (it blocks access from our location). The facts on this page come from published third-party reviews and the regulator's register, cross-checked where possible (sources below, checked October 25, 2026). Confirm bonus and payment terms on the casino's site before you deposit.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Starscream Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Not disclosed |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | KGCRegister |
| Website | rantcasino.com |
| Minimum deposit | 10 EUR |
| Withdrawal time | pending up to 48 hours; e-wallets near-instant, cards 1-5 days, bank transfers… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | AstroPay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), BLIK, Flexepin, Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafecard, Payz (formerly ecoPayz), Skrill, Trustly |
| Game providers | Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution, Ezugi, Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | EUR, CAD, NOK, NZD, USD |
| Languages | en, de, fi |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 7.5 | Strongest licence: tier 2 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 6.5 | Bonus wagering: 35x bonus + deposit |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 9.5 | Processing: pending up to 48 hours; e-wallets near-instant, cards 1-5…; 14 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 7.5 | 17 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, email (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 10.0 | 6 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 8.1 | Method |
Rant Casino is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Starscream Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
The regulator sets clear rules but supervision and complaint handling are less extensive than at the strictest authorities.
100% up to €1,000 (first deposit)
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
With 35x wagering, every 100 of bonus money means 3,500 in bets before a withdrawal. On a slot with 96% RTP the expected cost of those bets is about 140, more than the bonus itself. Calculate your own case.
The terms also set an expiry of claim within 7 days of registering.
The cashier lists AstroPay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), BLIK, Flexepin, Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafecard, Payz (formerly ecoPayz), Skrill, Trustly.
The casino states a processing time of pending up to 48 hours; e-wallets near-instant, cards 1-5 days, bank transfers…. Add the time your payment provider needs, and expect an identity check before the first payout.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 50 EUR, per month 20,000 EUR.
ID, proof of address and proof of payment method ownership; checks take 1-3 days (LCB).
17 game providers are listed, among them Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution, Ezugi, Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Play'n GO.
Besides slots there is a live casino.
According to its terms, Rant Casino does not accept players from: United States.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Support is available via live chat, email (24/7).
Mobile: mobile site.
Players can set deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
The casino states a processing time of pending up to 48 hours; e-wallets near-instant, cards 1-5 days, bank transfers…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
Among others: Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution, Ezugi, Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt.
According to its terms, Rant Casino does not accept players from United States. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
Data checked on October 25, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.