Golden Crown
7.7/10- Min. deposit20 EUR (per LCB)…
- Withdrawalspending 0-48 hours; then…
Rollbit is an online casino operated by Acacia Tech Ltd under a licence from the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (gaming licences). This review is built from the licence register, the casino's own terms and its game and payment pages, and it tells you who can play there and what the bonus is really worth.
Our verdict
Rollbit's homepage did not display operator or licence details, so its licensing could not be confirmed from the casino's own pages. It advertises instant withdrawals and Bitcoin and Ethereum play, but terms and bonus conditions could not be read.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Acacia Tech Ltd |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Not disclosed |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | AOFA ALSI-042308006-FIIRegister |
| Website | rollbit.com |
| Minimum deposit | Not disclosed |
| Withdrawal time | instant (homepage claim) (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Not disclosed |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Yes |
| Currencies | Not disclosed |
| Languages | Not disclosed |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 5.5 | Strongest licence: tier 3 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 7.0 | No bonus terms recorded |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 9.5 | Processing: instant (homepage claim); 0 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.5 | Providers not disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 5.0 | Support channels not stated |
| Player protection | 10% | 3.0 | No tools found in the pages we read |
| Overall | 100% | 6.3 | Method |
Rollbit is listed by the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (gaming licences) under licence number ALSI-042308006-FII, held by Acacia Tech Ltd. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Reported process: contact the operator first, then use the complaint form on the licence validator page (English only, incomplete claims not considered). No independent ADR body could be verified.
Licences in this tier offer the least protection: keep records of deposits, withdrawals and support chats.
Processing takes instant (homepage claim) by the casino's own statement. The first withdrawal often takes longer because of verification.
The offer includes a live casino.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
According to its terms, Rollbit does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
The casino does not publish a general minimum deposit; it depends on the payment method.
The casino does not publish a provider list.
Rollbit is licensed by the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (gaming licences) (licence ALSI-042308006-FII). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
All information was verified on October 24, 2026 from the licence register and the casino terms. Terms change; the version on the casino site applies.