GunsBet
7.8/10- Min. deposit20 EUR (5 EUR via Siru…
- Withdrawalspending up to 48 hours…
Our Platinum Play review starts where most players stop reading: at the licence, the withdrawal rules and the list of restricted countries. The games and the bonus follow after that.
Our verdict
Platinum Play is run by Baytree Interactive Limited, which the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's permit list ties to platinumplaycasino.com, while the casino's own pages could not be read from our location. Reviews report a 24-hour pending period, e-wallet payouts within 24-48 hours and a weekly cap of 4,000 for large wins.
Source note: we could not read the terms on Platinum Play's own site (it blocks access from our location). The facts on this page come from published third-party reviews and the regulator's register, cross-checked where possible (sources below, checked October 25, 2026). Confirm bonus and payment terms on the casino's site before you deposit.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Baytree Interactive Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Not disclosed |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | KGCRegister |
| Website | platinumplaycasino.com |
| Minimum deposit | 10 USD/GBP/EUR (per LCB) |
| Withdrawal time | pending 24 hours; then e-wallets 24-48 hours, cards and bank transfer 3-7… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Interac e-Transfer, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafecard, Payz (formerly ecoPayz), Skrill, Trustly |
| Game providers | crazy-tooth-studio, Evolution, Games Global, Just For The Win |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | Not disclosed |
| Languages | en, de, es, fr, el |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 7.5 | Strongest licence: tier 2 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 7.0 | No bonus terms recorded |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 4.5 | Processing: pending 24 hours; then e-wallets 24-48 hours, cards and…; 8 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 4 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, email (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 4.0 | 1 tools: self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 6.5 | Method |
Platinum Play is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Baytree Interactive Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
This is a mid-range licence: there are conduct rules and a complaints route, but enforcement is lighter than in the top tier.
The cashier lists Interac e-Transfer, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafecard, Payz (formerly ecoPayz), Skrill, Trustly.
The casino states a processing time of pending 24 hours; then e-wallets 24-48 hours, cards and bank transfer 3-7…. Add the time your payment provider needs, and expect an identity check before the first payout.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal $/£/€50 (per LCB), per week $/£/€4,000 per week for players whose winnings are 5 times or more their total purchases (per LCB; AskGamblers: EUR 4,000 per week).
Per LCB: ID card, passport or driving licence, proof of address and proof of payment-method ownership; notarised documents may be requested.
Games come from 4 providers, including Crazy Tooth Studio, Evolution, Games Global, Just For The Win.
Besides slots there is a live casino.
According to its terms, Platinum Play does not accept players from: United States.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Support is available via live chat, email (24/7).
Players can set self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
The minimum deposit is 10 USD/GBP/EUR (per LCB). Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.
Among others: crazy-tooth-studio, Evolution, Games Global, Just For The Win.
According to its terms, Platinum Play does not accept players from United States. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
The casino states a processing time of pending 24 hours; then e-wallets 24-48 hours, cards and bank transfer 3-7…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
Platinum Play is licensed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission. We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Gambling Hero is an independent information site and not a casino. Facts were checked on October 25, 2026; operators change terms without notice, so check the casino terms before you deposit.