Cashimashi
7.5/10- Min. depositn/a
- Withdrawalspending 0-48 hours; e-wallets…
This Quatro Casino review checks the casino against its regulator's public register, reads the terms that decide withdrawals and bonuses, and lists the countries the operator refuses.
BonusMatched first-deposit bonus up to $100 plus up to 100 free spins a day for 7 days (up to 700 free spins)
Our verdict
Quatro Casino is run by Fresh Horizons Limited under a Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence that the regulator's permit list ties to quatrocasino.com. Withdrawals stay pending for 48 hours before processing, and the first-deposit bonus carries a 200x wagering requirement.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Fresh Horizons Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | VG |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | KGC 00972Register |
| Website | quatrocasino.com/en |
| Minimum deposit | 10 USD ("$10", bonus page) |
| Withdrawal time | pending 48 hours, then processed on the following business day; delivery after… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, Skrill, Visa |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | Not disclosed |
| Languages | en, de, fi, fr |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 7.5 | Strongest licence: tier 2 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 3.5 | Bonus wagering: 200x bonus (first-deposit bonus and free-spin winnings); slots 100%, table and live games 2% |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 4.0 | Processing: pending 48 hours, then processed on the following business…; 5 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.5 | Providers not disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, email (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 6.5 | 3 tools: deposit limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 5.9 | Method |
Quatro Casino is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission under licence number 00972, held by Fresh Horizons Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
This is a mid-range licence: there are conduct rules and a complaints route, but enforcement is lighter than in the top tier.
Matched first-deposit bonus up to $100 plus up to 100 free spins a day for 7 days (up to 700 free spins)
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
With 2,001,002x wagering, every 100 of bonus money means 200,100,200 in bets before a withdrawal. On a slot with 96% RTP the expected cost of those bets is about 8,004,008, more than the bonus itself. Calculate your own case.
The terms also set a maximum bet of single bets of 25% or more of the bonus value before wagering is met count as irregular play while wagering, an expiry of free spins must be played on the day they are credited (login required each day); unused bonuses forfeited 60 days after registration.
Accepted methods include Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, Skrill, Visa.
Processing takes pending 48 hours, then processed on the following business day; delivery after… by the casino's own statement. The first withdrawal often takes longer because of verification.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal $50 (direct bank transfer/wire: $300), per week $4,000 per week for players whose winnings are substantially greater than their total purchases across Casino Rewards casinos.
May request proof of ID (passport, driving licence or ID card), proof of address and proof of ownership of payment accounts after deposits or before withdrawals, certified by a notary if deemed necessary; withdrawals may wait until verification is complete.
You will also find a live casino.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
You can reach the team through live chat, email (24/7).
Responsible gambling tools in the account: deposit limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Quatro Casino is licensed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission (licence 00972). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
The minimum deposit is 10 USD ("$10", bonus page). Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
The casino states a processing time of pending 48 hours, then processed on the following business day; delivery after…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
All information was verified on October 25, 2026 from the licence register and the casino terms. Terms change; the version on the casino site applies.