TonyBet
7.5/10- Min. deposit20 CAD (Canada) / 20…
- Withdrawalse-wallets within 12 hours; cards…
Photo: MART PRODUCTION / Pexels
Spin Away under a licence from the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario is listed in our database with its operator, licence number and terms. Here is how it compares on the points that decide whether you get paid.
BonusUp to $1,500 + 100 free spins over first three deposits (100% up to 500 CAD each)
Our verdict
SpinAway.ca is run by Monkey 9 Limited of Cyprus under Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence no. 1041 and requires players to be 19 or older. Withdrawals are processed within 24 hours and can take up to five working days to arrive, while bonuses carry 25x wagering on bonus plus deposit by default.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Monkey 9 Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Cyprus |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | AGCO / iGORegisterKGCRegister |
| Website | spinaway.ca |
| Minimum deposit | Not disclosed |
| Withdrawal time | Processed within 24 hours; up to 5 working days to be credited depending on… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Not disclosed |
| Game providers | 3 Oaks Gaming, areavegas-games, Booming Games, gameburger-studios, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, high-limit-studios, Just For The Win, nailed-it-games, pearfiction-studios, pegasus-spinplay-games, Play'n GO |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | CAD |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator, 2 licences in total |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 8.0 | Bonus wagering: 25x bonus + deposit (default per help centre); free spin winnings 25x |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.5 | Processing: Processed within 24 hours; up to 5 working days to be…; 0 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 9.0 | 21 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, email (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 8.2 | Method |
Spin Away is listed by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario, held by Jungle Media Ltd.. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: File a formal complaint with the operator first and note the reference number; the operator can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the site appears to break the rules, complain to the AGCO (https://www.agco.ca/en/lottery-and-gaming/internet-gaming-complaints). Complaints about responsible…
Spin Away is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Monkey 9 Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
Regulators in this group can fine or suspend operators, which gives players real leverage in a dispute.
Up to $1,500 + 100 free spins over first three deposits (100% up to 500 CAD each)
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
Wagering of 2,525x turns 100 of bonus into 252,500 of required turnover. At an average return of 96% that turnover costs around 10,100 on average, more than the value of the bonus. Calculate your own case.
Withdrawals are processed within Processed within 24 hours; up to 5 working days to be credited depending on… according to the terms; e-wallets usually arrive faster than cards or bank transfers.
Documents uploaded under Settings > Verify; verification targeted within 24 hours, longer if more documents are requested.
The lobby combines titles from 21 studios such as 3 Oaks Gaming, Areavegas Games, Booming Games, Gameburger Studios, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, High Limit Studios, Just For The Win, Nailed It Games, Pearfiction Studios.
Besides slots there is a live casino.
The terms we read do not publish a list of restricted countries. Ask support before you register if you live outside its main markets.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
You can reach the team through live chat, email (24/7).
Mobile: Android app.
Players can set deposit limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Spin Away is operated by Monkey 9 Limited. The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
Among others: 3 Oaks Gaming, areavegas-games, Booming Games, gameburger-studios, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, high-limit-studios, Just For The Win.
The casino states a processing time of Processed within 24 hours; up to 5 working days to be credited depending on…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
Last checked October 24, 2026. We are not affiliated with the regulator. Licence status and terms can change at any time, so verify them before you play.