Skip to content
18+ Gamble responsibly

Photo: Anna Shvets / Pexels

Big Boost review

Before you deposit at Big Boost, three things matter: whether the licence is real, whether your country is accepted and what the bonus terms demand. This page answers all three for Big Boost under a licence from the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission.

Review
7.6/10

Our verdict

Big Boost for Canada is run by Indigo Nova Limited of Cyprus under a Kahnawake Gaming Commission client provider authorisation, and withdrawals are reviewed within 24 hours before payment takes up to 3-5 banking days. Default caps of €5,000 per day and €50,000 per month apply, and an account left inactive for five months is charged a fee equal to its whole balance.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded

Our verdict on Big Boost

What we verified
OperatorIndigo Nova Limited
Company seatCyprus
FoundedNot disclosed
Licence(s)KGCRegister
Websitebigboost.com/ca
Minimum deposit$20 (Canada help page)
Withdrawal timereviewed within an hour up to 24 hours; then instant to 3-5 banking days… (source: casino terms)
Payment methodsInterac e-Transfer, Mastercard, Visa
Game providersNot disclosed
Live casinoYes
CryptoYes
CurrenciesNot disclosed
Languagesen, fr

Pros

  • Kahnawake authorisation 01054 named in the Canadian terms
  • Interac, cards and crypto accepted for Canadian players
  • Deposit, loss and wager limits set in the account

Cons

  • Inactivity fee takes the full balance after five months
  • Withdrawals capped at €5,000 per day by default
  • Bonus credits expire seven days after being received

Score breakdown

CriterionWeightScoreBased on
Licence and safety30%7.5Strongest licence: tier 2 regulator
Fairness of terms20%7.0No bonus terms recorded
Payments and withdrawals20%9.5Processing: reviewed within an hour up to 24 hours; then instant to…; 3 payment methods recorded
Games10%5.5Providers not disclosed, live casino
Support10%5.5email
Player protection10%9.05 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, wager limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion
Overall100%7.6Method

Licence and safety

Big Boost is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Indigo Nova Ltd.. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…

Players get basic protections; how far a complaint goes depends heavily on the regulator's own procedure.

Deposits and payouts at Big Boost

You can pay with Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, Visa.

Processing takes reviewed within an hour up to 24 hours; then instant to 3-5 banking days… by the casino's own statement. The first withdrawal often takes longer because of verification.

Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal $20 (max $70,000 per transaction), per day 5,000 EUR (or equivalent), per week 20,000 EUR (or equivalent), per month 50,000 EUR (or equivalent).

Terms allow identity, credit, fraud and source-of-funds checks at any time; the account may be suspended until checks are complete and withdrawals require completed verification.

What you can play at Big Boost

The offer includes a live casino.

Restricted countries

According to its terms, Big Boost does not accept players from: United States, Netherlands, France, Curaçao.

Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.

Help, account and closure

Support is available via email.

Players can set deposit limit, loss limit, wager limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.

Player experiences

Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.

No player experiences published yet.

Share your experience with Big Boost

FAQ

Is Big Boost available in my country?

According to its terms, Big Boost does not accept players from United States, Netherlands, France, Curaçao. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.

Does Big Boost have a live casino?

Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.

Is Big Boost licensed?

Big Boost is licensed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission. We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.

How long do withdrawals take at Big Boost?

The casino states a processing time of reviewed within an hour up to 24 hours; then instant to 3-5 banking days…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.

How did you rate Big Boost?

Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.

What can I do if Big Boost does not pay out?

Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.

Alternatives to Big Boost

Sources

Last checked October 25, 2026. We are not affiliated with the regulator. Licence status and terms can change at any time, so verify them before you play.

We have no partner link for Big Boost at the moment. Looking for a licensed alternative?

See our top-rated casinos

Or go to Big Boost directly: bigboost.com/ca (no partner link)