SkyCrown
7.7/10- Min. deposit20 EUR
- Withdrawalspending up to 1 hour; e-wallets…
What does Coins.Game actually offer once you look past the banner? This review separates checked facts from marketing: licence, payments, withdrawal limits, games and support.
Our verdict
Coins.Game is operated by Royal Way Limited under an Anjouan licence and, according to published reviews, takes cards for crypto purchases plus around twenty cryptocurrencies, with withdrawals processed within two banking days. Review sites report a monthly withdrawal cap, and the welcome offer of 100% up to $1,000 with 150 spins comes without published wagering details.
Source note: we could not read the terms on Coins.Game's own site (it blocks access from our location). The facts on this page come from published third-party reviews and the regulator's register, cross-checked where possible (sources below, checked October 25, 2026). Confirm bonus and payment terms on the casino's site before you deposit.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Royal Way Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | KM |
| Founded | 2022 |
| Licence(s) | AOFA ALSI-202410033-FI2Register |
| Website | coins.game |
| Minimum deposit | Not disclosed |
| Withdrawal time | requests processed within 2 banking days (per AskGamblers) (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, Revolut, Visa |
| Game providers | 1spin4win, 3 Oaks Gaming, 7rings, Amusnet, AvatarUX, Betsoft, BGaming, Booming Games, Endorphina, Evolution, Gamebeat, Gamzix |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Yes |
| Currencies | Not disclosed |
| Languages | en, fr, es, hi, id, ja, ko, zh, fa, pt, uk, ru, tr, az, pl, fi, de |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 5.0 | Strongest licence: tier 3 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 5.5 | Bonus wagering: not stated |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 7.5 | Processing: requests processed within 2 banking days (per AskGamblers); 7 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 9.0 | 29 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, email (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 4.0 | 1 tools: self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 6.3 | Method |
Coins.Game is listed by the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (gaming licences) under licence number ALSI-202410033-FI2, held by Royal Way Limited. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Reported process: contact the operator first, then use the complaint form on the licence validator page (English only, incomplete claims not considered). No independent ADR body could be verified.
This is a light-touch licence. Supervision is limited and there is little a player can do through the regulator if a dispute escalates.
100% up to $1,000 and 150 extra spins
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
The cashier lists Apple Pay, Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, Revolut, Visa.
Processing takes requests processed within 2 banking days (per AskGamblers) by the casino's own statement. The first withdrawal often takes longer because of verification.
Withdrawal limits: per month 10,000 EUR (per Casino.Guru, 06/2026).
Withdrawals can only be requested after KYC is completed; account verification takes up to 24 hours after documents are uploaded (per AskGamblers).
29 game providers are listed, among them 1spin4win, 3 Oaks Gaming, 7rings, Amusnet, AvatarUX, Betsoft, BGaming, Booming Games, Endorphina, Evolution.
You will also find a live casino, a sportsbook.
The terms we read do not publish a list of restricted countries. Ask support before you register if you live outside its main markets.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Support is available via live chat, email (24/7).
Mobile: mobile site.
Available control tools: self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
According to its terms, Coins.Game does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
Coins.Game is operated by Royal Way Limited. The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
The casino does not publish a general minimum deposit; it depends on the payment method.
Yes, Coins.Game accepts cryptocurrency deposits. Check the supported coins and whether withdrawals go back to the same wallet.
Coins.Game is licensed by the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (gaming licences) (licence ALSI-202410033-FI2). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
Last checked October 25, 2026. We are not affiliated with the regulator. Licence status and terms can change at any time, so verify them before you play.