FanDuel Casino Ontario
8.5/10- Min. deposit10 CAD
- Withdrawalswithin 24 hours via Interac or…
DraftKings Casino Ontario is run by Crown DK CAN Ltd. under a licence from the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario. Below you find the facts we could verify, the points the terms leave open and how the casino scores under our published method.
Our verdict
DraftKings Casino Ontario is run by Crown DK CAN Ltd. within the iGaming Ontario framework, and reviews report withdrawals processed within about a day, with funds typically arriving in three to five days. Deposits start at 5 CAD, and the DraftKings help centre states that each deposit must be played through once before it can be withdrawn.
Source note: we could not read the terms on DraftKings Casino Ontario's own site (it blocks access from our location). The facts on this page come from published third-party reviews and the regulator's register, cross-checked where possible (sources below, checked October 25, 2026). Confirm bonus and payment terms on the casino's site before you deposit.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Crown DK CAN Ltd. |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Canada |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | AGCO / iGORegister |
| Website | casino.draftkings.com |
| Minimum deposit | 5 CAD (10 CAD by Visa) |
| Withdrawal time | processed within about 24 hours; 3-5 days on average until funds arrive… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa |
| Game providers | Evolution, IGT, Microgaming, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil Gaming |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | Not disclosed |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 7.0 | No bonus terms recorded |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.5 | Processing: processed within about 24 hours; 3-5 days on average until…; 4 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 6 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, phone (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 9.0 | 5 tools: deposit limit, wagering limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.8 | Method |
DraftKings Casino Ontario is listed by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario, held by Crown DK CAN Ltd.. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: File a formal complaint with the operator first and note the reference number; the operator can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the site appears to break the rules, complain to the AGCO (https://www.agco.ca/en/lottery-and-gaming/internet-gaming-complaints). Complaints about responsible…
This is one of the stricter licences: the regulator enforces player protection rules and offers an independent route for complaints.
The cashier lists Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, PayPal, Visa.
Withdrawals are processed within processed within about 24 hours; 3-5 days on average until funds arrive… according to the terms; e-wallets usually arrive faster than cards or bank transfers.
Sign-up requires personal details and photos of the front and back of a driver's licence for verification (secondary source).
The lobby combines titles from 6 studios such as Evolution, IGT, Microgaming, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil Gaming.
The offer includes 551 games, a live casino, a sportsbook.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
You can reach the team through live chat, phone (24/7).
Mobile: iOS and Android app.
Responsible gambling tools in the account: deposit limit, wagering limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
DraftKings Casino Ontario is licensed by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario. We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
According to its terms, DraftKings Casino Ontario does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
Among others: Evolution, IGT, Microgaming, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil Gaming.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
Data checked on October 25, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.