Casino Days
8.3/10- Min. deposit20 CAD (welcome bonus…
- Withdrawalsprocessed within 24 hours…
- Bonus100% match up to $2,000 + 100 bonus spins · 35x
This page collects everything we verified about Bet99 Casino: the licence entry, payment and withdrawal terms, game providers and the bonus with all its conditions.
Our verdict
Bet99 serves Canadian players outside Ontario at bet99.com, with a separate Ontario site at bet99.ca, and its help centre says no fees are charged on deposits or withdrawals. The casino welcome offer is a 100% match up to $1,000 with code CASINO99, 30x bonus wagering within 30 days and only 10% contribution from live and table games.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | 1000007698 Ontario Ltd (Bet 99) |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Canada |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | AGCO / iGORegisterKGCRegisterAGLC / AiGCRegister |
| Website | bet99.com |
| Minimum deposit | 20 CAD |
| Withdrawal time | varies by payment method after approval; support should be contacted if a… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, MuchBetter, Visa |
| Game providers | Pragmatic Play |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | CAD |
| Languages | en, fr |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator, 3 licences in total |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 6.5 | Bonus wagering: 30x bonus |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 9.0 | Processing: varies by payment method after approval; support should be…; 6 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 1 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, email (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 9.0 | 5 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 8.4 | Method |
Bet99 Casino is listed by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario, held by 1000007698 Ontario Ltd (Bet 99). We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: File a formal complaint with the operator first and note the reference number; the operator can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the site appears to break the rules, complain to the AGCO (https://www.agco.ca/en/lottery-and-gaming/internet-gaming-complaints). Complaints about responsible…
Bet99 Casino is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Abenaki Council of Wolinak. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
Bet99 Casino is listed by the Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis / Alberta iGaming Corporation, held by 2786638 Alberta Inc. o/a Bet99. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Complain to the operator first through its formal complaints process; a decision can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the matter concerns responsible gambling, advertising or possible illegal activity, file a complaint with AGLC iGaming Compliance (https://aglc.ca/igaming/disputes).…
Regulators in this group can fine or suspend operators, which gives players real leverage in a dispute.
100% deposit match up to $1,000
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
With 30x wagering, every 100 of bonus money means 3,000 in bets before a withdrawal. On a slot with 96% RTP the expected cost of those bets is about 120, more than the bonus itself. Calculate your own case.
Before you accept, check an expiry of 30 days.
Accepted methods include Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, MuchBetter, Visa.
19+ only; verification may require a government-issued photo ID, proof of address issued within 90 days and a selfie; review takes up to 48 hours.
Games come from 1 providers, including Pragmatic Play.
Besides slots there is a live casino, a sportsbook.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Support is available via live chat, email (24/7).
Mobile: iOS and Android app.
Players can set deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
According to its terms, Bet99 Casino does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
The minimum deposit is 20 CAD. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
Bet99 Casino is operated by 1000007698 Ontario Ltd (Bet 99). The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
The casino states a processing time of varies by payment method after approval; support should be contacted if a…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
Among others: Pragmatic Play.
All information was verified on October 25, 2026 from the licence register and the casino terms. Terms change; the version on the casino site applies.