Big Boost
7.6/10- Min. deposit$20 (Canada help page)
- Withdrawalsreviewed within an hour up to 24…
Photo: Elian Emanuel Coutinho Roehrs / Pexels
Flucky under a licence from the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission is listed in our database with its operator, licence number and terms. Here is how it compares on the points that decide whether you get paid.
Our verdict
Flucky is operated by Anunnaki Elite Limited, which the Kahnawake Gaming Commission lists as permit holder for flucky.com, and a third-party review reports deposits by Visa, Mastercard, Interac and crypto. Payout times could not be confirmed, and the reported deposit bonus of 200% up to $500 carries 30x wagering on the bonus.
Source note: we could not read the terms on Flucky's own site (it blocks access from our location). The facts on this page come from published third-party reviews and the regulator's register, cross-checked where possible (sources below, checked October 25, 2026). Confirm bonus and payment terms on the casino's site before you deposit.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Anunnaki Elite Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Not disclosed |
| Founded | 2026 |
| Licence(s) | KGCRegister |
| Website | flucky.com |
| Minimum deposit | Not disclosed |
| Withdrawal time | Not disclosed |
| Payment methods | Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, Visa |
| Game providers | 3 Oaks Gaming, 7mojos, aviatrix, beter-live-iconic21, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, cq9-gaming, Endorphina, Evolution, Evoplay, Ezugi |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Yes |
| Currencies | USD |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 7.5 | Strongest licence: tier 2 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 6.5 | Bonus wagering: 30x bonus, cashout cap unlimited |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.5 | Processing time not stated; 3 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 9.0 | 36 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | live chat, email |
| Player protection | 10% | 3.0 | No tools found in the pages we read |
| Overall | 100% | 6.7 | Method |
Flucky is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Anunnaki Elite Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
The regulator sets clear rules but supervision and complaint handling are less extensive than at the strictest authorities.
200% up to $500 (deposit bonus)
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
The 30x requirement is the number that decides the offer's value: 100 of bonus needs 3,000 in bets, which at 96% RTP costs roughly 120, more than what the bonus adds. Calculate your own case.
Before you accept, check a maximum bet of 10 USD while wagering, a cap of unlimited on winnings you can withdraw.
The cashier lists Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, Visa.
Games come from 36 providers, including 3 Oaks Gaming, 7mojos, Aviatrix, Beter Live Iconic21, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Cq9 Gaming, Endorphina, Evolution.
Besides slots there is a live casino.
Flucky excludes players from the following countries in its terms: United States.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
You can reach the team through live chat, email.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
According to its terms, Flucky does not accept players from United States. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
The casino does not publish a general minimum deposit; it depends on the payment method.
The offer comes with 30x bonus wagering, a maximum bet of 10 USD and a cashout cap of unlimited. Use our wagering calculator to see what that means for you.
Among others: 3 Oaks Gaming, 7mojos, aviatrix, beter-live-iconic21, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, cq9-gaming.
The casino does not state a clear processing time. Ask support in writing before you deposit.
Data checked on October 25, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.