Bet99 Casino
8.4/10- Min. deposit20 CAD
- Withdrawalsvaries by payment method after…
- Bonus100% deposit match up to $1,000 · 30x bonus
What does Impressario Casino actually offer once you look past the banner? This review separates checked facts from marketing: licence, payments, withdrawal limits, games and support.
Our verdict
Impressario Casino holds a KAHNAWAKE licence and scores 5.6 out of 10 under our method.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Not disclosed |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | KGCRegister |
| Website | impressariocasino.com/en |
| Minimum deposit | Not disclosed |
| Withdrawal time | Not disclosed |
| Payment methods | Not disclosed |
| Game providers | Endorphina, Evoplay, foxi, Hacksaw Gaming, popiplay, Tada Gaming, tom-horn-gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | Not disclosed |
| Languages | en |
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 7.5 | Strongest licence: tier 2 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 5.0 | Bonus wagering: 40x bonus + free-spin winnings, cashout cap 10x bonus amount; free-spin winnings capped at 100 EUR/USD |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.0 | Processing time not stated; 0 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 8 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 5.0 | Support channels not stated |
| Player protection | 10% | 3.0 | No tools found in the pages we read |
| Overall | 100% | 5.6 | Method |
Impressario Casino is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Starscream Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
Players get basic protections; how far a complaint goes depends heavily on the regulator's own procedure.
100% up to 1,000 EUR/USD + 100 free spins
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
With 40x wagering, every 100 of bonus money means 4,000 in bets before a withdrawal. On a slot with 96% RTP the expected cost of those bets is about 160, more than the bonus itself. Calculate your own case.
Other conditions to note: a maximum bet of 5 EUR while wagering, a cap of 10x bonus amount; free-spin winnings capped at 100 EUR/USD on winnings you can withdraw, an expiry of claim within 30 days of registration.
Games come from 8 providers, including Endorphina, Evoplay, Foxi, Hacksaw Gaming, Popiplay, Tada Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming.
The offer includes a live casino.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
The casino does not publish a general minimum deposit; it depends on the payment method.
The casino does not state a clear processing time. Ask support in writing before you deposit.
Among others: Endorphina, Evoplay, foxi, Hacksaw Gaming, popiplay, Tada Gaming, tom-horn-gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
Impressario Casino is operated by a company that the casino does not clearly name. The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
Impressario Casino is licensed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission. We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
All information was verified on October 24, 2026 from the licence register and the casino terms. Terms change; the version on the casino site applies.