Grosvenor Casino
8.5/10- Min. deposit5 GBP (10 GBP via…
- Withdrawalsmost withdrawals processed…
- Bonus£40 bonus + 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash · 10x deposit +…
This page collects everything we verified about Lottomart: the licence entry, payment and withdrawal terms, game providers and the bonus with all its conditions.
BonusPrize Wheel with up to 500 free spins after £10 in slot stakes
Our verdict
Lottomart is run by Gibraltar-based Maple International Ventures Limited with UK Gambling Commission and Gibraltar licences, combining slots and live casino with lotto betting and scratch cards. Payment methods and payout times could not be confirmed from its readable pages, while the welcome Prize Wheel pays free spin winnings as cash.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Maple International Ventures Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | GI |
| Founded | 2017 |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 051833-R-329042-008RegisterGGC RGL 109 / RGL 110Register |
| Website | lottomart.com/en-gb |
| Minimum deposit | Not disclosed |
| Withdrawal time | Not disclosed |
| Payment methods | Not disclosed |
| Game providers | Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Evolution, Eyecon, fantasma-games, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired Entertainment, Iron Dog Studio, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | GBP |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator, 2 licences in total |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 5.5 | Bonus wagering: none (free spin winnings credited as cash) |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.0 | Processing time not stated; 0 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 9.0 | 26 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | email, live chat |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.5 | Method |
Lottomart is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 051833-R-329042-008, held by Maple International Ventures Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
Lottomart is listed by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner / Licensing Authority under licence number RGL 109 / RGL 110, held by Maple International Ventures Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Complain to the operator first and allow about two weeks. If unresolved, refer it to the Gambling Commissioner using the Complaint Resolution Request Form (CRRF); the Commissioner issues a proposed determination and then a decision. Players in the UK must…
Regulators in this group can fine or suspend operators, which gives players real leverage in a dispute.
Prize Wheel with up to 500 free spins after £10 in slot stakes
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
Before you accept, check an expiry of wheel and spins claimed within 4 days; spins played within 24 hours of claim.
Games come from 26 providers, including Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Evolution, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired Entertainment, Iron Dog Studio.
You will also find 4,000 games, a live casino.
The terms we read do not publish a list of restricted countries. Ask support before you register if you live outside its main markets.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Contact options: email, live chat.
Mobile: iOS and Android app.
Available control tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
The casino does not publish a general minimum deposit; it depends on the payment method.
According to its terms, Lottomart does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.
Lottomart is licensed by the Gambling Commission (licence 051833-R-329042-008) and the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner / Licensing Authority (licence RGL 109 / RGL 110). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
Last checked October 25, 2026. We are not affiliated with the regulator. Licence status and terms can change at any time, so verify them before you play.