Skip to content
18+ Gamble responsibly

Photo: Anna Shvets / Pexels

Grosvenor Casino review

Grosvenor Casino under a licence from the Gambling Commission is listed in our database with its operator, licence number and terms. Here is how it compares on the points that decide whether you get paid.

Review
8.5/10

Bonus£40 bonus + 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash

Our verdict

Grosvenor Casino's online site is run by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited under an active UK Gambling Commission licence that lists the domain in the public register, plus a Gibraltar licence for non-GB players. Most withdrawals are paid within 15 minutes, while the welcome bonus carries 10x wagering on deposit plus bonus and a £200 conversion cap.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded

Our verdict on Grosvenor Casino

What we verified
OperatorRank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited
Company seatGI
FoundedNot disclosed
Licence(s)UKGC 057924-R-334666-006RegisterGGC RGL 133 / RGL 134Register
Websitegrosvenorcasinos.com
Minimum deposit5 GBP (10 GBP via Paysafecard)
Withdrawal timemost withdrawals processed instantly and paid within 15 minutes (Fast… (source: casino terms)
Payment methodsApple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, Evolution, Eyecon, G Games, Games Global, IGT, Light & Wonder, NetEnt, NOVOMATIC, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming
Live casinoYes
CryptoNo
CurrenciesGBP, EUR
Languagesen

Pros

  • UKGC register lists grosvenorcasinos.com under an active remote licence
  • Most withdrawals arrive within 15 minutes via Fast Withdrawals
  • Low 10x wagering on the welcome bonus

Cons

  • Bonus winnings capped at £200, free spin winnings at £100
  • Live casino and jackpot games excluded from bonus wagering
  • Only open to UK, Ireland, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Gibraltar

Score breakdown

CriterionWeightScoreBased on
Licence and safety30%9.5Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator, 2 licences in total
Fairness of terms20%9.0Bonus wagering: 10x deposit + bonus; free spin winnings 10x, cashout cap 200 GBP from bonus; 100 GBP from free spin winnings
Payments and withdrawals20%9.0Processing: most withdrawals processed instantly and paid within 15…; 6 payment methods recorded
Games10%7.513 providers disclosed, live casino
Support10%5.0Support channels not stated
Player protection10%8.04 tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion
Overall100%8.5Method

Regulator and licence check

Grosvenor Casino is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 057924-R-334666-006, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.

Grosvenor Casino is listed by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner / Licensing Authority under licence number RGL 133 / RGL 134, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Complain to the operator first and allow about two weeks. If unresolved, refer it to the Gambling Commissioner using the Complaint Resolution Request Form (CRRF); the Commissioner issues a proposed determination and then a decision. Players in the UK must…

This is one of the stricter licences: the regulator enforces player protection rules and offers an independent route for complaints.

Grosvenor Casino bonus: what the terms say

£40 bonus + 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash

Wagering
10x deposit + bonus; free spin winnings 10x
Minimum deposit
20 GBP (Paysafecard excluded)
Max cashout
200 GBP from bonus; 100 GBP from free spin winnings
Expiry
bonus 30 days; free spins 7 days, their wagering 7 days
Eligible games
selected slots for the bonus (live casino, game shows and jackpot games excluded); free spins on Big Bass Splash (10p each)

18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026

The 1,010x requirement is the number that decides the offer's value: 100 of bonus needs 101,000 in bets, which at 96% RTP costs roughly 4,040, more than what the bonus adds. Calculate your own case.

Other conditions to note: a cap of 200 GBP from bonus; 100 GBP from free spin winnings on winnings you can withdraw, an expiry of bonus 30 days; free spins 7 days, their wagering 7 days.

Payments and withdrawals

You can pay with Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa.

Processing takes most withdrawals processed instantly and paid within 15 minutes (Fast… by the casino's own statement. The first withdrawal often takes longer because of verification.

Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 5 GBP.

Age, identity, address, location, financial circumstances and source of funds may be checked; withdrawals are not possible until the initial verification checks are completed.

What you can play at Grosvenor Casino

13 game providers are listed, among them Blueprint Gaming, Evolution, Eyecon, G Games, Games Global, IGT, Light & Wonder, NetEnt, NOVOMATIC, Play'n GO.

Besides slots there is a live casino, a sportsbook.

Country availability

The terms we read do not publish a list of restricted countries. Ask support before you register if you live outside its main markets.

Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.

Help, account and closure

Mobile: iOS and Android app.

Players can set deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.

Player experiences

Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.

No player experiences published yet.

Share your experience with Grosvenor Casino

Frequently asked questions

How did you rate Grosvenor Casino?

Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.

Does Grosvenor Casino accept cryptocurrency?

No, Grosvenor Casino does not list cryptocurrency as a payment method.

Is Grosvenor Casino available in my country?

According to its terms, Grosvenor Casino does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.

Does Grosvenor Casino have a live casino?

Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.

Is Grosvenor Casino licensed?

Grosvenor Casino is licensed by the Gambling Commission (licence 057924-R-334666-006) and the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner / Licensing Authority (licence RGL 133 / RGL 134). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.

What can I do if Grosvenor Casino does not pay out?

Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.

Similar casinos

Sources

Last checked October 25, 2026. We are not affiliated with the regulator. Licence status and terms can change at any time, so verify them before you play.

We have no partner link for Grosvenor Casino at the moment. Looking for a licensed alternative?

See our top-rated casinos

Or go to Grosvenor Casino directly: grosvenorcasinos.com (no partner link)