Eplay24
7.6/10- Min. deposit10 EUR
- Withdrawals1-5 days (casinos.com)…
- Bonus100% first-deposit bonus up to 1,000 EUR + 5… · 10% part (max…
Photo: Elian Emanuel Coutinho Roehrs / Pexels
Sisal under a licence from the Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli is listed in our database with its operator, licence number and terms. Here is how it compares on the points that decide whether you get paid.
Our verdict
Sisal is run by Sisal Italia S.p.A. in Milan under Italian ADM concession 16020 and offers casino, live casino, sports betting and lotteries in euro. Withdrawals start at 10 euros and are generally immediate, with card and e-wallet payouts capped at 5,000 euros per day.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Sisal Italia S.p.A. |
|---|---|
| Company seat | IT |
| Founded | 1946 |
| Licence(s) | ADM 16020Register |
| Website | sisal.it |
| Minimum deposit | Not disclosed |
| Withdrawal time | generally immediate; within 12 hours if spot-checked; bank transfer next… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Skrill, Visa |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | No |
| Currencies | EUR |
| Languages | it |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 7.0 | No bonus terms recorded |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 4.5 | Processing: generally immediate; within 12 hours if spot-checked; bank…; 8 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.5 | Providers not disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, phone, email (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 9.0 | 5 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, reality check, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.5 | Method |
Sisal is listed by the Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli under licence number 16020, held by Sisal Italia S.p.a.. We found the entry in the official register.
Regulators in this group can fine or suspend operators, which gives players real leverage in a dispute.
The cashier lists Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Skrill, Visa.
Withdrawals are processed within generally immediate; within 12 hours if spot-checked; bank transfer next… according to the terms; e-wallets usually arrive faster than cards or bank transfers.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 EUR, per day 5,000 EUR (cards, Apple Pay, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller); 100,000 EUR (bank transfer, instant SEPA).
Players must be 18+; a copy of a valid ID must be uploaded within 3 days of registration or the account is suspended. ID is required before withdrawals and before bonuses unlock; payee must match the account holder.
Besides slots there is a live casino, a sportsbook.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Contact options: live chat, phone, email (24/7).
Responsible gambling tools in the account: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, reality check, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
According to its terms, Sisal does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
The casino states a processing time of generally immediate; within 12 hours if spot-checked; bank transfer next…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
Sisal is operated by Sisal Italia S.p.A.. The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
No, Sisal does not list cryptocurrency as a payment method.
The casino does not publish a general minimum deposit; it depends on the payment method.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
Data checked on October 24, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.