Neospin
7.4/10- Min. deposit20 EUR
- Withdrawalspending up to 48 hours…
- Bonus100% up to €6,000 + 100 free spins · 40x bonus
Photo: Elian Emanuel Coutinho Roehrs / Pexels
Before you deposit at SpinBetter, three things matter: whether the licence is real, whether your country is accepted and what the bonus terms demand. This page answers all three for SpinBetter under a licence from the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (gaming licences).
BonusUp to €1,500 + 150 free spins over the first four deposits (100%/50%/25%/25%)
Our verdict
SpinBetter is run by a Costa Rican company under an Anjouan licence that the regulator's register lists as valid, and its terms state payouts within 72 hours up to €1,000 with a daily cap of €1,500. The casino welcome package spreads up to €1,500 and 150 free spins over four deposits with 35x wagering within seven days.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | 3-102-955890 LIMITADA (DBA: Sprut Group Limitada) |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Costa Rica |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | AOFA ALSI-202607036-FI2Register |
| Website | spinbetter.com/en |
| Minimum deposit | 10 EUR |
| Withdrawal time | within 72 hours for amounts up to 1,000 EUR; up to 7 days above 1,000 EUR… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Mastercard, Visa |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Yes |
| Currencies | EUR, USD, BTC, ETH, LTC, XMR, ZEC, DASH |
| Languages | en, ro, km, ko, ku, kk, ln, lt, lv, mk, mn, ms, es, nb, pl, pt, ka, ru, sk, so, sr, sv, sw, th, tg, tr, zh, uk, uz, vi, sq, ar, az, bg, bn, bs, cs, da, de, el, et, fa, fi, fr, he, hi, hr, hu, hy, id, it, ja |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 5.5 | Strongest licence: tier 3 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 6.5 | Bonus wagering: 35x bonus within 7 days |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 9.5 | Processing: within 72 hours for amounts up to 1,000 EUR; up to 7 days…; 2 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.5 | Providers not disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 5.5 | |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 6.8 | Method |
SpinBetter is listed by the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (gaming licences) under licence number ALSI-202607036-FI2, held by 3-102-955890 LIMITADA. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Reported process: contact the operator first, then use the complaint form on the licence validator page (English only, incomplete claims not considered). No independent ADR body could be verified.
Light-touch regulators rarely intervene in individual player disputes, so read the withdrawal terms closely.
Up to €1,500 + 150 free spins over the first four deposits (100%/50%/25%/25%)
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
Wagering of 357x turns 100 of bonus into 35,700 of required turnover. At an average return of 96% that turnover costs around 1,428 on average, more than the value of the bonus. Calculate your own case.
Before you accept, check a maximum bet of 5 EUR while wagering, an expiry of 7 days after activation.
You can pay with Mastercard, Visa.
Withdrawals are processed within within 72 hours for amounts up to 1,000 EUR; up to 7 days above 1,000 EUR… according to the terms; e-wallets usually arrive faster than cards or bank transfers.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 EUR, per day 1,500 EUR.
Verification is required on the first withdrawal request and when cumulative deposits reach USD 10,000; passport, driving licence or national ID, plus utility bill or bank statement (under 6 months old) if requested; payouts only after KYC approval.
You will also find a live casino, a sportsbook.
SpinBetter excludes players from the following countries in its terms: Comoros, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Contact options: email.
Mobile: iOS and Android app.
Players can set deposit limit, loss limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
SpinBetter is operated by 3-102-955890 LIMITADA (DBA: Sprut Group Limitada). The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
According to its terms, SpinBetter does not accept players from Comoros, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
The offer comes with 35x bonus within 7 days wagering, a maximum bet of 5 EUR. Use our wagering calculator to see what that means for you.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
Data checked on October 25, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.