Bingo Diamond
8.7/10- Min. deposit10 GBP
- Withdrawalsmost withdrawals paid instantly…
- Bonus100% bingo bonus up to £100 · 3x on bingo, 10x…
Photo: Elian Emanuel Coutinho Roehrs / Pexels
Betfred Casino under a licence from the Gambling Commission is listed in our database with its operator, licence number and terms. Here is how it compares on the points that decide whether you get paid.
Our verdict
Betfred's terms and safer gambling pages could not be read, so its licence and withdrawal times are not verified here. The casino advertises a welcome offer that doubles a first deposit of £5 to £100.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Petfre (Gibraltar) Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Gibraltar |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 039544-R-319290-010Register |
| Website | betfred.com |
| Minimum deposit | 5 GBP |
| Withdrawal time | Not disclosed |
| Payment methods | Not disclosed |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Not disclosed |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | GBP |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 5.5 | Bonus wagering: not stated |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.0 | Processing time not stated; 0 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.0 | Providers not disclosed |
| Support | 10% | 5.0 | Support channels not stated |
| Player protection | 10% | 3.0 | No tools found in the pages we read |
| Overall | 100% | 6.2 | Method |
Betfred Casino is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 039544-R-319290-010, held by Petfre (Gibraltar) Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
Regulators in this group can fine or suspend operators, which gives players real leverage in a dispute.
£200 welcome offer: first deposit of £5 to £100 doubled
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
The offer includes a sportsbook.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
The minimum deposit is 5 GBP. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
According to its terms, Betfred Casino does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
The casino does not clearly state it.
The casino does not publish a provider list.
Data checked on October 24, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.