Berriez
7.4/10- Min. deposit10 EUR
- Withdrawalsrequests approved or denied…
- Bonus365 free spins on first deposit of 20 EUR (65… · 10x free spin…
Flamez is an online casino operated by Ganadu Gaming Limited under a licence from the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission. This review is built from the licence register, the casino's own terms and its game and payment pages, and it tells you who can play there and what the bonus is really worth.
Our verdict
Flamez is run by Ganadu Gaming Limited of the British Virgin Islands under Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 01003, and its terms say withdrawal requests are approved or denied within three days. The welcome offer gives 200 free spins for a 20 EUR deposit, with 10x wagering on spin winnings and a 24-hour spin expiry.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Ganadu Gaming Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | British Virgin Islands |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | KGCRegister |
| Website | flamez.com |
| Minimum deposit | Not disclosed |
| Withdrawal time | requests approved or denied within three days (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard, MiFinity, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Visa |
| Game providers | Evolution, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Hub88, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Pragmatic Play Live, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | EUR |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 7.5 | Strongest licence: tier 2 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 9.0 | Bonus wagering: 10x free spin winnings |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.5 | Processing: requests approved or denied within three days; 8 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 7.5 | 12 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | live chat, email |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, reality check, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.5 | Method |
Flamez is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Ganadu Gaming Ltd.. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
Players get basic protections; how far a complaint goes depends heavily on the regulator's own procedure.
200 free spins over five days on first deposit
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
The 10x requirement is the number that decides the offer's value: 100 of bonus needs 1,000 in bets, which at 96% RTP costs roughly 40, less than what the bonus adds. Calculate your own case.
The terms also set a maximum bet of 5 EUR per spin or 0.50 EUR per bet line while wagering, an expiry of free spins 24 hours after crediting.
You can pay with Apple Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard, MiFinity, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Visa.
Withdrawal limits: per day 10,000 EUR (only for winnings over 50,000 EUR), per week 25,000 EUR (only for winnings over 50,000 EUR), per month 100,000 EUR (only for winnings over 50,000 EUR).
Identity documents such as a passport may be requested at any time, with source-of-funds and wealth checks; extra verification for transactions above 10,000 EUR.
The lobby combines titles from 12 studios such as Evolution, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Hub88, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Pragmatic Play Live, Quickspin, Relax Gaming.
You will also find a live casino.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Contact options: live chat, email.
Mobile: mobile site.
Responsible gambling tools in the account: deposit limit, loss limit, reality check, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
The casino does not publish a general minimum deposit; it depends on the payment method.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
The offer comes with 10x free spin winnings wagering, a maximum bet of 5 EUR per spin or 0.50 EUR per bet line. Use our wagering calculator to see what that means for you.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
Among others: Evolution, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Hub88, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Pragmatic Play Live.
Data checked on October 24, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.