Sportaza
7.3/10- Min. deposit10 EUR (30 EUR in…
- Withdrawalspending within 3 business days…
- Bonus100% up to €/$500 + 200 free spins · 35x (bonus +…
FortuneJack is an online casino operated by PlayWave SRL under a licence from the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (gaming licences). This review is built from the licence register, the casino's own terms and its game and payment pages, and it tells you who can play there and what the bonus is really worth.
Our verdict
FortuneJack is run by Costa Rica-registered PlayWave SRL under a licence from Anjouan, with fiat withdrawals from €20 up to €1,000 per transaction and no stated processing time. Bonuses carry a $10 maximum bet, 7-day expiry and winnings capped at five times the bonus.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | PlayWave SRL |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Costa Rica |
| Founded | 2014 |
| Licence(s) | AOFA ALSI-202411021-FI1Register |
| Website | fortunejack.com |
| Minimum deposit | 20 EUR (fiat); 0.002 BTC for bonus deposits |
| Withdrawal time | Not disclosed |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Google Pay, Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, USDT (Tether), Visa |
| Game providers | Amigo Gaming, betgames-tv, Betsoft, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, imaginelive, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Yes |
| Currencies | EUR, BTC, ETH, USDT, TRX, LTC, SOL, DOGE, DASH, USDC, BNB, MATIC |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 5.5 | Strongest licence: tier 3 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 8.0 | Bonus wagering: 10x (homepage headline); general bonus terms state 30x unless otherwise stated, cashout cap 5x the bonus amount |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 6.0 | Processing time not stated; 11 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 9 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | live chat, email |
| Player protection | 10% | 4.0 | 1 tools: self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 6.3 | Method |
FortuneJack is listed by the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (gaming licences) under licence number ALSI-202411021-FI1, held by PlayWave SRL. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Reported process: contact the operator first, then use the complaint form on the licence validator page (English only, incomplete claims not considered). No independent ADR body could be verified.
This is a light-touch licence. Supervision is limited and there is little a player can do through the regulator if a dispute escalates.
500% casino welcome bonus
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
With 1,030x wagering, every 100 of bonus money means 103,000 in bets before a withdrawal. On a slot with 96% RTP the expected cost of those bets is about 4,120, more than the bonus itself. Calculate your own case.
Before you accept, check a maximum bet of 10 USD while wagering, a cap of 5x the bonus amount on winnings you can withdraw, an expiry of 7 days.
The cashier lists Apple Pay, Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Google Pay, Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, USDT (Tether), Visa.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 20 EUR (fiat).
Full name, address and date of birth required before depositing; ID, proof of address and payment-method proof, a phone call or a selfie may be requested, with documents due within 30 days.
Games come from 9 providers, including Amigo Gaming, Betgames Tv, Betsoft, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, Imaginelive, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play.
Besides slots there is a live casino, a sportsbook.
FortuneJack excludes players from the following countries in its terms: Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Contact options: live chat, email.
Responsible gambling tools in the account: self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
FortuneJack is licensed by the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (gaming licences) (licence ALSI-202411021-FI1). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
According to its terms, FortuneJack does not accept players from Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, Netherlands and other countries. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
The offer comes with 10x (homepage headline); general bonus terms state 30x unless otherwise stated wagering, a maximum bet of 10 USD and a cashout cap of 5x the bonus amount. Use our wagering calculator to see what that means for you.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
Among others: Amigo Gaming, betgames-tv, Betsoft, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, imaginelive, Nolimit City, Play'n GO.
Gambling Hero is an independent information site and not a casino. Facts were checked on October 24, 2026; operators change terms without notice, so check the casino terms before you deposit.