Pin-Up Casino
6.7/10- Min. depositn/a
- Withdrawalspending up to 48 hours; then…
Jack.com (formerly Jackbit) is run by Data Link Digital B.V. under a licence from the Curaçao Gaming Authority. Below you find the facts we could verify, the points the terms leave open and how the casino scores under our published method.
Bonus20% Rakeback Boost for the first 72 hours after registration (no wagering)
Our verdict
Jack.com is operated by Data Link Digital B.V. under a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence, and its terms cap withdrawals at $50,000 per 7 days and $100,000 per 30 days. New players receive a 72-hour rakeback boost without wagering, while deposits must be wagered once before withdrawal.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Data Link Digital B.V. |
|---|---|
| Company seat | CW |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | CGA OGL/2024/1562/1139Register |
| Website | jack.com/en |
| Minimum deposit | Not disclosed |
| Withdrawal time | routine crypto withdrawals processed in minutes (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Google Pay, Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, USDT (Tether), Visa |
| Game providers | Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Yes |
| Currencies | USD, EUR, GBP, ARS, TRY, JPY, INR, AUD, CAD, BTC, ETH, USDT, BNB, SOL, XRP, USDC, DOGE, LINK, TRX, MATIC, SHIB, DAI, BCH, LTC, XMR, DASH, BUSD |
| Languages | en, tr, ru, es, de, fi, fr, ko, pt, it, ja, sv, no |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 5.5 | Strongest licence: tier 3 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 9.0 | Bonus wagering: none (0x) |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.5 | Processing: routine crypto withdrawals processed in minutes; 7 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 3 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, email (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 6.5 | 3 tools: deposit limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 6.7 | Method |
Jack.com (formerly Jackbit) is listed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority under licence number OGL/2024/1562/1139, held by Data Link Digital B.V.. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Under the CGA Player Complaints Policy, players file with the operator within six months of the incident; the operator must resolve responsible-gambling complaints within five business days and other complaints within four weeks (extendable once by four weeks). If unresolved,…
This is a light-touch licence. Supervision is limited and there is little a player can do through the regulator if a dispute escalates.
20% Rakeback Boost for the first 72 hours after registration (no wagering)
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
The terms also set an expiry of 72 hours from registration.
Accepted methods include Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Google Pay, Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, USDT (Tether), Visa.
Withdrawal limits: per week 50,000 USD per 7 days, per month 100,000 USD per 30 days.
Proof of identity, proof of address, video verification or source of income can be requested at any time; documents must be in Latin or Cyrillic script; full profile details are needed to use non-crypto payment methods.
Games come from 3 providers, including Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play.
Besides slots there is 9,000 games, a live casino, a sportsbook.
The terms list these restricted countries: Russia, Belarus, Lithuania, Georgia, Ukraine, Latvia, Moldova.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Contact options: live chat, email (24/7).
Mobile: mobile site.
Responsible gambling tools in the account: deposit limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Among others: Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play.
The casino states a processing time of routine crypto withdrawals processed in minutes. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
The casino does not publish a general minimum deposit; it depends on the payment method.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
Yes, Jack.com (formerly Jackbit) accepts cryptocurrency deposits. Check the supported coins and whether withdrawals go back to the same wallet.
Jack.com (formerly Jackbit) is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority (licence OGL/2024/1562/1139). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Last checked October 25, 2026. We are not affiliated with the regulator. Licence status and terms can change at any time, so verify them before you play.