Skip to content
18+ Gamble responsibly

Photo: Elian Emanuel Coutinho Roehrs / Pexels

Lord Ping review

Lord Ping is run by Skill On Net Limited under a licence from the Gambling Commission. Below you find the facts we could verify, the points the terms leave open and how the casino scores under our published method.

Review
7.8/10

Bonus100% first deposit bonus up to £25

Our verdict

Lord Ping runs on the SkillOnNet platform under Skill On Net Limited's UK Gambling Commission licence, and its terms say withdrawals are normally processed within a few hours. The welcome offer matches a first deposit of £10 or more up to £25 with 10x wagering on slots.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded

Lord Ping at a glance

What we verified
OperatorSkill On Net Limited
Company seatMT
FoundedNot disclosed
Licence(s)UKGC 039326-R-319358-063Register
Websitelordping.co.uk
Minimum deposit10 GBP
Withdrawal timeaims to process within a few hours (source: casino terms)
Payment methodsBank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, Paysafecard, Visa
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger
Live casinoYes
CryptoNot disclosed
CurrenciesGBP
Languagesen

Pros

  • UKGC licence held by Skill On Net Limited
  • Low 10x wagering on the welcome bonus
  • Card and e-wallet withdrawals carry no fees

Cons

  • Live chat closed between midnight and 6am
  • Wire transfer withdrawals under £500 cost £10
  • Small welcome bonus capped at £25

Score breakdown

CriterionWeightScoreBased on
Licence and safety30%9.5Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator
Fairness of terms20%9.0Bonus wagering: 10x bonus (only slots count)
Payments and withdrawals20%5.0Processing: aims to process within a few hours; 4 payment methods recorded
Games10%6.05 providers disclosed, live casino
Support10%8.0live chat, email (06:00-00:00 GMT (live chat))
Player protection10%8.04 tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion
Overall100%7.8Method

Regulator and licence check

Lord Ping is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 039326-R-319358-063, held by Skill On Net Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.

A tier 1 licence means close supervision, technical standards for games and a formal complaints procedure.

Welcome offer in detail

100% first deposit bonus up to £25

Wagering
10x bonus (only slots count)
Minimum deposit
10 GBP
Max bet
10% of bonus (min £0.10) or £5, whichever is lower
Eligible games
slots count towards wagering

18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026

The 10x requirement is the number that decides the offer's value: 100 of bonus needs 1,000 in bets, which at 96% RTP costs roughly 40, less than what the bonus adds. Calculate your own case.

The terms also set a maximum bet of 10% of bonus (min £0.10) or £5, whichever is lower while wagering.

Deposits and payouts at Lord Ping

You can pay with Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, Paysafecard, Visa.

Registration details are checked by an automated service before deposits or play; if that fails, a copy of ID and a recent utility bill must be uploaded via the Upload Docs page. Large wins (£5,000 or more) may take longer to verify.

Game selection

5 game providers are listed, among them Blueprint Gaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger.

The offer includes a live casino.

Where Lord Ping accepts players

We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.

Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.

Help, account and closure

You can reach the team through live chat, email (06:00-00:00 GMT (live chat)).

Responsible gambling tools in the account: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.

Player experiences

Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.

No player experiences published yet.

Share your experience with Lord Ping

Frequently asked questions

What is the minimum deposit at Lord Ping?

The minimum deposit is 10 GBP. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.

Is Lord Ping available in my country?

According to its terms, Lord Ping does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.

How did you rate Lord Ping?

Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.

Does Lord Ping have a live casino?

Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.

Is Lord Ping licensed?

Lord Ping is licensed by the Gambling Commission (licence 039326-R-319358-063). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.

How long do withdrawals take at Lord Ping?

The casino states a processing time of aims to process within a few hours. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.

Similar casinos

Sources

Data checked on October 25, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.

We have no partner link for Lord Ping at the moment. Looking for a licensed alternative?

See our top-rated casinos

Or go to Lord Ping directly: lordping.co.uk (no partner link)