Rialto Casino
8.5/10- Min. deposit10 GBP/EUR
- WithdrawalsMost withdrawals processed…
- Bonus100 free spins when you deposit and stake £10 · 10x free-spin…
Photo: MART PRODUCTION / Pexels
This Magical Vegas review checks the casino against its regulator's public register, reads the terms that decide withdrawals and bonuses, and lists the countries the operator refuses.
Our verdict
Magical Vegas is operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited under a UK Gambling Commission licence, with Gibraltar licences for customers outside Great Britain. Most withdrawals are paid within 15 minutes, and welcome free spin winnings carry 10x wagering with a £200 conversion cap.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Gibraltar |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 057924-R-334666-006Register |
| Website | magicalvegas.com |
| Minimum deposit | 10 GBP |
| Withdrawal time | most within 15 minutes; card withdrawals without Fast Withdrawals 1-3 working… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Trustly, Visa |
| Game providers | IGT, Light & Wonder, Microgaming, NetEnt, NOVOMATIC, Playtech |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | GBP, EUR |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 9.0 | Bonus wagering: 10x free spin winnings, cashout cap 200 GBP |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 7.0 | Processing: most within 15 minutes; card withdrawals without Fast…; 6 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 6 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 5.0 | support portal |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 8.0 | Method |
Magical Vegas is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 057924-R-334666-006, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
This is one of the stricter licences: the regulator enforces player protection rules and offers an independent route for complaints.
100 free spins after a £10 deposit and stake
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
With 10x wagering, every 100 of bonus money means 1,000 in bets before a withdrawal. On a slot with 96% RTP the expected cost of those bets is about 40, less than the bonus itself. Calculate your own case.
Before you accept, check a cap of 200 GBP on winnings you can withdraw, an expiry of 7 days.
You can pay with Apple Pay, Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Trustly, Visa.
The casino states a processing time of most within 15 minutes; card withdrawals without Fast Withdrawals 1-3 working…. Add the time your payment provider needs, and expect an identity check before the first payout.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 GBP.
Checks on age, identity, address, location, financial circumstances and source of funds; passport, driving licence or national ID plus utility bill or bank statement (last 3 months); withdrawals unavailable until initial checks are complete.
The lobby combines titles from 6 studios such as IGT, Light & Wonder, Microgaming, NetEnt, NOVOMATIC, Playtech.
Besides slots there is a live casino.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
You can reach the team through support portal.
Available control tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
According to its terms, Magical Vegas does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
The minimum deposit is 10 GBP. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
Magical Vegas is licensed by the Gambling Commission (licence 057924-R-334666-006). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
Data checked on October 24, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.