Regal Wins
8.5/10- Min. deposit10 GBP
- Withdrawalsmost withdrawals processed…
- Bonus£30 slots bonus + 50 free spins · 10x deposit +…
Photo: Elian Emanuel Coutinho Roehrs / Pexels
What does Polo Bingo actually offer once you look past the banner? This review separates checked facts from marketing: licence, payments, withdrawal limits, games and support.
Our verdict
Polo Bingo is a Broadway Gaming white-label bingo site licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and open only to players in the UK and Ireland. Withdrawals are processed within 2 business days, with debit card payouts completing in 4-7 business days according to the terms.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | IE |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 058267-R-334552-006Register |
| Website | polobingo.com |
| Minimum deposit | 10 GBP |
| Withdrawal time | processed within 2 business days; total 4-7 business days for debit cards and… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Visa |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Not disclosed |
| Crypto | No |
| Currencies | GBP, EUR |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 9.0 | Bonus wagering: 4x bingo bonus |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 4.0 | Processing: processed within 2 business days; total 4-7 business days…; 5 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.0 | Providers not disclosed |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | live chat, email |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.5 | Method |
Polo Bingo is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 058267-R-334552-006, held by Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
A tier 1 licence means close supervision, technical standards for games and a formal complaints procedure.
300% bingo bonus up to £30 on a £10 first deposit
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
The 4x requirement is the number that decides the offer's value: 100 of bonus needs 400 in bets, which at 96% RTP costs roughly 16, less than what the bonus adds. Calculate your own case.
The terms also set an expiry of 5 days.
The cashier lists Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Visa.
Withdrawals are processed within processed within 2 business days; total 4-7 business days for debit cards and… according to the terms; e-wallets usually arrive faster than cards or bank transfers.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 GBP.
Registration is subject to verification checks (e-verification against public records; photo ID with date of birth, address and source-of-funds documents may be requested); accounts can be restricted and withdrawals delayed until checks are complete.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Support is available via live chat, email.
Available control tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
The casino does not publish a provider list.
The casino states a processing time of processed within 2 business days; total 4-7 business days for debit cards and…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
The minimum deposit is 10 GBP. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
No, Polo Bingo does not list cryptocurrency as a payment method.
Polo Bingo is licensed by the Gambling Commission (licence 058267-R-334552-006). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
Data checked on October 25, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.