Crown Gold
7.4/10- Min. deposit20 EUR
- Withdrawalspending up to 24 hours…
This page collects everything we verified about Regal Rush: the licence entry, payment and withdrawal terms, game providers and the bonus with all its conditions.
Our verdict
Regal Rush is listed under Indigo Nova Ltd. on the Kahnawake register, while review sites name White Star B.V. as operator under a Curaçao licence, with withdrawals capped at €5,000 per day and €50,000 per month. In New Zealand the welcome offer is 100% up to NZ$1,000 plus 200 free spins with 35x bonus wagering to be met within seven days.
Source note: we could not read the terms on Regal Rush's own site (it blocks access from our location). The facts on this page come from published third-party reviews and the regulator's register, cross-checked where possible (sources below, checked October 25, 2026). Confirm bonus and payment terms on the casino's site before you deposit.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Indigo Nova Ltd. |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Not disclosed |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | KGCRegister |
| Website | regalrush.com/en |
| Minimum deposit | 10 EUR (NZ$20 in New Zealand) |
| Withdrawal time | e-wallets and crypto 0-24 hours; cards 1-5 business days; bank transfers 1-7… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, USDT (Tether), Visa |
| Game providers | Evolution, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Yes |
| Currencies | EUR, NOK, NZD |
| Languages | en, fi, no |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 7.5 | Strongest licence: tier 2 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 6.5 | Bonus wagering: 35x bonus |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.0 | Processing: e-wallets and crypto 0-24 hours; cards 1-5 business days…; 10 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 4 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, email (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 6.5 | 3 tools: deposit limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 6.7 | Method |
Regal Rush is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Indigo Nova Ltd.. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
The regulator sets clear rules but supervision and complaint handling are less extensive than at the strictest authorities.
100% up to NZ$1,000 + 200 free spins (New Zealand)
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
With 35x wagering, every 100 of bonus money means 3,500 in bets before a withdrawal. On a slot with 96% RTP the expected cost of those bets is about 140, more than the bonus itself. Calculate your own case.
The terms also set an expiry of 7 days to complete wagering; free spins valid 1 day.
The cashier lists Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, USDT (Tether), Visa.
The casino states a processing time of e-wallets and crypto 0-24 hours; cards 1-5 business days; bank transfers 1-7…. Add the time your payment provider needs, and expect an identity check before the first payout.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 20 EUR, per day 5,000 EUR, per week 20,000 EUR, per month 50,000 EUR.
Games come from 4 providers, including Evolution, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play.
The offer includes a live casino.
The terms list these restricted countries: United States.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Support is available via live chat, email (24/7).
Mobile: mobile site.
Players can set deposit limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
The offer comes with 35x bonus wagering. Use our wagering calculator to see what that means for you.
The casino states a processing time of e-wallets and crypto 0-24 hours; cards 1-5 business days; bank transfers 1-7…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
Among others: Evolution, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play.
The minimum deposit is 10 EUR (NZ$20 in New Zealand). Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
Regal Rush is licensed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission. We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Gambling Hero is an independent information site and not a casino. Facts were checked on October 25, 2026; operators change terms without notice, so check the casino terms before you deposit.