20Bet
6.7/10- Min. deposit10 EUR
- Withdrawalsprocessed within 24 hours…
- Bonus100% up to €120 + 120 free spins (first deposit) · 40x bonus and…
Slotsgem under a licence from the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission is listed in our database with its operator, licence number and terms. Here is how it compares on the points that decide whether you get paid.
Our verdict
Slotsgem is listed under Lufilight Ltd.'s Kahnawake permit, although one review database names Neomatrix LTD with an Anjouan licence, and payouts are capped at €4,000 per day and €50,000 per month. New players are offered 120% up to €600 plus 125 free spins, but the wagering terms could not be confirmed from these sources.
Source note: we could not read the terms on Slotsgem's own site (it blocks access from our location). The facts on this page come from published third-party reviews and the regulator's register, cross-checked where possible (sources below, checked October 25, 2026). Confirm bonus and payment terms on the casino's site before you deposit.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Lufilight Ltd. |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Not disclosed |
| Founded | 2025 |
| Licence(s) | KGCRegister |
| Website | slotsgem.com |
| Minimum deposit | 10 EUR on most methods (5-35 EUR depending on method) |
| Withdrawal time | pending up to 72 hours; e-wallets 0-24 hours, cards 1-5 days, bank transfers… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Flexepin, Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, Paysafecard, Revolut, Skrill, USDT (Tether), Visa |
| Game providers | BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Endorphina, Evolution, Evoplay, Ezugi, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Play'n GO |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Yes |
| Currencies | EUR, USD |
| Languages | en, de, es, pl, cs, pt, it, el, hu, fi |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 7.5 | Strongest licence: tier 2 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 5.5 | Bonus wagering: not stated |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.0 | Processing: pending up to 72 hours; e-wallets 0-24 hours, cards 1-5…; 11 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 7.5 | 15 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, email, contact form (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 4.0 | 1 tools: self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 6.4 | Method |
Slotsgem is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Lufilight Ltd.. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
Players get basic protections; how far a complaint goes depends heavily on the regulator's own procedure.
120% up to €600 + 125 free spins
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
Accepted methods include Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Flexepin, Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, Paysafecard, Revolut, Skrill, USDT (Tether), Visa.
Processing takes pending up to 72 hours; e-wallets 0-24 hours, cards 1-5 days, bank transfers… by the casino's own statement. The first withdrawal often takes longer because of verification.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 EUR for cards and e-wallets (500 EUR by bank wire), per day 4,000 EUR, per week 16,000 EUR, per month 50,000 EUR.
15 game providers are listed, among them BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Endorphina, Evolution, Evoplay, Ezugi, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming.
You will also find a live casino.
According to its terms, Slotsgem does not accept players from: United States.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Support is available via live chat, email, contact form (24/7).
Responsible gambling tools in the account: self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
Yes, Slotsgem accepts cryptocurrency deposits. Check the supported coins and whether withdrawals go back to the same wallet.
The casino states a processing time of pending up to 72 hours; e-wallets 0-24 hours, cards 1-5 days, bank transfers…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
Slotsgem is licensed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission. We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Data checked on October 25, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.