SpinGenie
8.0/10- Min. deposit10 GBP
- WithdrawalsPending until midnight GMT the…
- Bonus120 free spins on Book of Dead with a first… · 10x free spin…
Photo: MART PRODUCTION / Pexels
Our BetVictor Casino review starts where most players stop reading: at the licence, the withdrawal rules and the list of restricted countries. The games and the bonus follow after that.
Our verdict
BetVictor Casino is run by BV Gaming Limited under a UK Gambling Commission licence, with a separate Ontario site operated by BV (Canada) Limited under AGCO oversight. Third-party reviews report card withdrawals within about 24 hours and debit cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay as the main payment options.
Source note: we could not read the terms on BetVictor Casino's own site (it blocks access from our location). The facts on this page come from published third-party reviews and the regulator's register, cross-checked where possible (sources below, checked October 25, 2026). Confirm bonus and payment terms on the casino's site before you deposit.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | BV Gaming Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Gibraltar |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 039576-R-319370-028RegisterAGCO / iGORegisterAGLC / AiGCRegister |
| Website | betvictor.com |
| Minimum deposit | 5 GBP (UK, per one review); 10 CAD (Ontario) |
| Withdrawal time | cards and mobile wallets up to 24 hours; bank transfer 1-3 business days (UK)… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Google Pay, Mastercard, Visa |
| Game providers | Evolution, Playtech, Pragmatic Play |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | GBP, CAD |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator, 3 licences in total |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 7.0 | No bonus terms recorded |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 4.0 | Processing: cards and mobile wallets up to 24 hours; bank transfer 1-3…; 5 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 3 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | live chat, email |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.2 | Method |
BetVictor Casino is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 039576-R-319370-028, held by BV Gaming Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
BetVictor Casino is listed by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario, held by BV (Canada) Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: File a formal complaint with the operator first and note the reference number; the operator can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the site appears to break the rules, complain to the AGCO (https://www.agco.ca/en/lottery-and-gaming/internet-gaming-complaints). Complaints about responsible…
BetVictor Casino is listed by the Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis / Alberta iGaming Corporation, held by BV (Canada) Ltd.. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Complain to the operator first through its formal complaints process; a decision can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the matter concerns responsible gambling, advertising or possible illegal activity, file a complaint with AGLC iGaming Compliance (https://aglc.ca/igaming/disputes).…
A tier 1 licence means close supervision, technical standards for games and a formal complaints procedure.
The cashier lists Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Google Pay, Mastercard, Visa.
The casino states a processing time of cards and mobile wallets up to 24 hours; bank transfer 1-3 business days (UK)…. Add the time your payment provider needs, and expect an identity check before the first payout.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 5 GBP (UK, per one review); 10 CAD (Ontario).
The lobby combines titles from 3 studios such as Evolution, Playtech, Pragmatic Play.
You will also find a live casino, a sportsbook.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
You can reach the team through live chat, email.
Mobile: iOS and Android app.
Players can set deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
The casino states a processing time of cards and mobile wallets up to 24 hours; bank transfer 1-3 business days (UK)…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
Among others: Evolution, Playtech, Pragmatic Play.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
All information was verified on October 25, 2026 from the licence register and the casino terms. Terms change; the version on the casino site applies.