Casushi
8.4/10- Min. deposit10 GBP
- Withdrawalsaround 99% of withdrawals…
- Bonus40 free spins on Big Bass Splash with no… · none; winnings…
Photo: MART PRODUCTION / Pexels
Bingostars is an online casino operated by Solaya Group Limited under a licence from the Gambling Commission. This review is built from the licence register, the casino's own terms and its game and payment pages, and it tells you who can play there and what the bonus is really worth.
Bonus40 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza after a £10 deposit and £10 slot stake
Our verdict
Bingostars is a UK-only bingo and casino site run by Solaya Group Limited under a UK Gambling Commission licence. The terms say withdrawals should arrive within five working days, and the welcome offer pays its free spin winnings as cash without wagering.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Solaya Group Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | GI |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 100050-R-341529-004Register |
| Website | bingostars.co.uk |
| Minimum deposit | 10 GBP |
| Withdrawal time | should be received within five working days (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Google Pay, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly |
| Game providers | Eyecon, G Games, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | GBP |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 5.5 | Bonus wagering: none (free spin winnings paid as cash) |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.0 | Processing: should be received within five working days; 5 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 7 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, email, contact form (live chat 09:00-18:30 (UK), 7 days a week; emails answered within 24 hours) |
| Player protection | 10% | 10.0 | 6 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.5 | Method |
Bingostars is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 100050-R-341529-004, held by Solaya Group Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
This is one of the stricter licences: the regulator enforces player protection rules and offers an independent route for complaints.
40 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza after a £10 deposit and £10 slot stake
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
Before you accept, check an expiry of 48 hours after crediting.
Accepted methods include Apple Pay, Google Pay, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 GBP (smaller amounts via support).
Electronic KYC check via TransUnion at registration; if it fails, the account is closed pending ID/address documents. Source-of-funds and source-of-wealth documents may be requested and accounts restricted (including withdrawals) until verification is complete.
7 game providers are listed, among them Eyecon, G Games, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming.
You will also find a live casino.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Support is available via live chat, email, contact form (live chat 09:00-18:30 (UK), 7 days a week; emails answered within 24 hours).
Players can set deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.
The minimum deposit is 10 GBP. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
The offer comes with none (free spin winnings paid as cash) wagering. Use our wagering calculator to see what that means for you.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
Data checked on October 25, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.