Crown Gold
7.4/10- Min. deposit20 EUR
- Withdrawalspending up to 24 hours…
Photo: MART PRODUCTION / Pexels
Our Ivibet review starts where most players stop reading: at the licence, the withdrawal rules and the list of restricted countries. The games and the bonus follow after that.
Our verdict
Ivibet is run by Lufilight Ltd. under a Kahnawake Gaming Commission permit and pairs a casino with a sportsbook, with review databases listing withdrawal caps of €4,000 per day, €16,000 per week and €50,000 per month. The welcome offer of 100% up to €100 plus 120 free spins carries 40x wagering, and self-exclusion is the only safer gambling tool these sources document.
Source note: we could not read the terms on Ivibet's own site (it blocks access from our location). The facts on this page come from published third-party reviews and the regulator's register, cross-checked where possible (sources below, checked October 25, 2026). Confirm bonus and payment terms on the casino's site before you deposit.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Lufilight Ltd. |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Not disclosed |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | KGCRegister |
| Website | ivibet.com |
| Minimum deposit | 10 EUR |
| Withdrawal time | e-wallets and crypto within 24 hours; cards 1-7 business days; bank transfers… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Jeton, Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, Paysafecard, Revolut, Skrill, USDT (Tether), Visa |
| Game providers | Betsoft, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Endorphina, Evoplay, GameArt, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Play'n GO |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Yes |
| Currencies | EUR, USD, CAD, NZD, CHF, BRL, PLN, INR, HUF, JPY, CLP, PEN, CZK, ARS, THB |
| Languages | en, de, fr, es, pt, it, pl, hu, el, no, cs, hi |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 7.5 | Strongest licence: tier 2 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 5.0 | Bonus wagering: 40x bonus |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.0 | Processing: e-wallets and crypto within 24 hours; cards 1-7 business…; 11 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 7.5 | 16 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 9.0 | live chat, email, contact form (24/7) |
| Player protection | 10% | 4.0 | 1 tools: self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 6.3 | Method |
Ivibet is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Lufilight Ltd.. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
Players get basic protections; how far a complaint goes depends heavily on the regulator's own procedure.
100% up to €100 + 120 free spins (first deposit)
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
The 40x requirement is the number that decides the offer's value: 100 of bonus needs 4,000 in bets, which at 96% RTP costs roughly 160, more than what the bonus adds. Calculate your own case.
You can pay with Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Jeton, Litecoin (LTC), Mastercard, Paysafecard, Revolut, Skrill, USDT (Tether), Visa.
Processing takes e-wallets and crypto within 24 hours; cards 1-7 business days; bank transfers… by the casino's own statement. The first withdrawal often takes longer because of verification.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 EUR (500 EUR by bank wire), per day 4,000 EUR, per week 16,000 EUR, per month 50,000 EUR.
Verification is requested on the first withdrawal: ID, proof of address and proof of payment method; selfie or video checks may be requested; typically 0-2 days (review databases).
The lobby combines titles from 16 studios such as Betsoft, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Endorphina, Evoplay, GameArt, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming.
The offer includes a live casino, a sportsbook.
The terms list these restricted countries: United States.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
You can reach the team through live chat, email, contact form (24/7).
Available control tools: self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Ivibet is operated by Lufilight Ltd.. The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
The casino states a processing time of e-wallets and crypto within 24 hours; cards 1-7 business days; bank transfers…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
According to its terms, Ivibet does not accept players from United States. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
The offer comes with 40x bonus wagering. Use our wagering calculator to see what that means for you.
Gambling Hero is an independent information site and not a casino. Facts were checked on October 25, 2026; operators change terms without notice, so check the casino terms before you deposit.