Bella Casino
8.5/10- Min. deposit10 GBP
- Withdrawalsmost withdrawals processed…
- Bonus100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus · free spin winning…
Our Kitty Bingo review starts where most players stop reading: at the licence, the withdrawal rules and the list of restricted countries. The games and the bonus follow after that.
BonusFirst deposit and £10 spend: £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins
Our verdict
Kitty Bingo is run by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited under UK Gambling Commission and Gibraltar licences, and its banking page says most withdrawals are paid within 15 minutes. New players choose a £35 bingo bonus with 6x wagering or 100 free spins whose winnings need 10x wagering.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | GI |
| Founded | 2012 |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 057924-R-334666-006RegisterGGC RGL 133 / RGL 134Register |
| Website | kittybingo.com |
| Minimum deposit | 5 GBP |
| Withdrawal time | most withdrawals processed instantly and paid within 15 minutes (Fast… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Not disclosed |
| Crypto | No |
| Currencies | GBP, EUR |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator, 2 licences in total |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 9.0 | Bonus wagering: 6x bingo bonus on bingo; 10x on free spin winnings, cashout cap £200 conversion cap on free spin winnings |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 9.0 | Processing: most withdrawals processed instantly and paid within 15…; 6 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.0 | Providers not disclosed |
| Support | 10% | 5.0 | Support channels not stated |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 8.2 | Method |
Kitty Bingo is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 057924-R-334666-006, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
Kitty Bingo is listed by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner / Licensing Authority under licence number RGL 133 / RGL 134, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Complain to the operator first and allow about two weeks. If unresolved, refer it to the Gambling Commissioner using the Complaint Resolution Request Form (CRRF); the Commissioner issues a proposed determination and then a decision. Players in the UK must…
Regulators in this group can fine or suspend operators, which gives players real leverage in a dispute.
First deposit and £10 spend: £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
Wagering of 610x turns 100 of bonus into 61,000 of required turnover. At an average return of 96% that turnover costs around 2,440 on average, more than the value of the bonus. Calculate your own case.
Before you accept, check a cap of £200 conversion cap on free spin winnings on winnings you can withdraw, an expiry of bingo bonus 30 days; free spins and their wagering 7 days.
The cashier lists Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa.
Withdrawals are processed within most withdrawals processed instantly and paid within 15 minutes (Fast… according to the terms; e-wallets usually arrive faster than cards or bank transfers.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 5 GBP.
Verification checks on age, identity, address, location, financial circumstances and source of funds can be run at any time; the account may be suspended and payouts withheld until they are completed. A first bank-transfer withdrawal requires a bank statement.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Responsible gambling tools in the account: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Kitty Bingo is operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited. The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
The casino does not publish a provider list.
Kitty Bingo is licensed by the Gambling Commission (licence 057924-R-334666-006) and the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner / Licensing Authority (licence RGL 133 / RGL 134). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
No, Kitty Bingo does not list cryptocurrency as a payment method.
The minimum deposit is 5 GBP. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
All information was verified on October 25, 2026 from the licence register and the casino terms. Terms change; the version on the casino site applies.