Skip to content
18+ Gamble responsibly

Photo: Javon Swaby / Pexels

Los Vegas review

Before you deposit at Los Vegas, three things matter: whether the licence is real, whether your country is accepted and what the bonus terms demand. This page answers all three for Los Vegas under a licence from the Gambling Commission.

Review
6.7/10

BonusDeposit £25, get up to 140 free spins (20 a day for 7 days)

Our verdict

Los Vegas is the UK site of SuprNation's SuprPlay Limited, licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, and recent UK reviews list PayPal, Trustly and debit cards for deposits and payouts. According to those reviews, new players get up to 140 free spins over 7 days for a £25 deposit, with winnings capped at £100 per daily set.

Source note: we could not read the terms on Los Vegas's own site (it blocks access from our location). The facts on this page come from published third-party reviews and the regulator's register, cross-checked where possible (sources below, checked October 25, 2026). Confirm bonus and payment terms on the casino's site before you deposit.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded

Our verdict on Los Vegas

What we verified
OperatorSuprPlay Limited
Company seatMT
FoundedNot disclosed
Licence(s)UKGC 048695-R-327029-014Register
Websitelosvegas.bet
Minimum depositNot disclosed
Withdrawal timeNot disclosed
Payment methodsMastercard, PayPal, Trustly, Visa
Game providersPragmatic Play
Live casinoYes
CryptoNot disclosed
CurrenciesGBP
Languagesen

Pros

  • UKGC licence held by SuprPlay Limited
  • PayPal and Trustly available for withdrawals
  • Live casino section alongside slots

Cons

  • Free spin winnings capped at £100 per day
  • No dedicated mobile app
  • Payout times differ between review sources

Where the score comes from

CriterionWeightScoreBased on
Licence and safety30%9.5Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator
Fairness of terms20%5.5Bonus wagering: not stated, cashout cap £100 per daily set of free spins
Payments and withdrawals20%5.0Processing time not stated; 4 payment methods recorded
Games10%6.01 providers disclosed, live casino
Support10%8.0live chat, email
Player protection10%3.0No tools found in the pages we read
Overall100%6.7Method

Is Los Vegas licensed and safe?

Los Vegas is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 048695-R-327029-014, held by SuprPlay Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.

Regulators in this group can fine or suspend operators, which gives players real leverage in a dispute.

Welcome offer in detail

Deposit £25, get up to 140 free spins (20 a day for 7 days)

Minimum deposit
25 GBP
Max cashout
£100 per daily set of free spins
Eligible games
selected slots (one game per day, starting with Big Bass Splash)

18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026

Other conditions to note: a cap of £100 per daily set of free spins on winnings you can withdraw.

Payments and withdrawals

Accepted methods include Mastercard, PayPal, Trustly, Visa.

What you can play at Los Vegas

Games come from 1 providers, including Pragmatic Play.

The offer includes a live casino.

Country availability

The terms we read do not publish a list of restricted countries. Ask support before you register if you live outside its main markets.

Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.

Support and account

You can reach the team through live chat, email.

Mobile: mobile site.

Player experiences

Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.

No player experiences published yet.

Share your experience with Los Vegas

FAQ

What is the minimum deposit at Los Vegas?

The casino does not publish a general minimum deposit; it depends on the payment method.

How did you rate Los Vegas?

Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.

Is Los Vegas licensed?

Los Vegas is licensed by the Gambling Commission (licence 048695-R-327029-014). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.

Does Los Vegas accept cryptocurrency?

The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.

Is Los Vegas available in my country?

According to its terms, Los Vegas does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.

What can I do if Los Vegas does not pay out?

Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.

Compare with

Sources

Last checked October 25, 2026. We are not affiliated with the regulator. Licence status and terms can change at any time, so verify them before you play.

We have no partner link for Los Vegas at the moment. Looking for a licensed alternative?

See our top-rated casinos

Or go to Los Vegas directly: losvegas.bet (no partner link)