SpinGenie
8.0/10- Min. deposit10 GBP
- WithdrawalsPending until midnight GMT the…
- Bonus120 free spins on Book of Dead with a first… · 10x free spin…
Photo: Elian Emanuel Coutinho Roehrs / Pexels
Royal Panda under a licence from the Malta Gaming Authority is listed in our database with its operator, licence number and terms. Here is how it compares on the points that decide whether you get paid.
Our verdict
Royal Panda is operated by Royal Panda Limited under a Malta Gaming Authority corporate group licence and aims to process withdrawals within 24 hours, at most five working days. The welcome offer is 100% up to $1,000 with 35x wagering that must be met within 7 days.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Royal Panda Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Malta |
| Founded | 2014 |
| Licence(s) | MGA MGA/CRP/237/2013RegisterAGCO / iGORegister |
| Website | royalpanda.com/en |
| Minimum deposit | Not disclosed |
| Withdrawal time | Aim to process within 24 hours after verification; in all cases within 5… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Mastercard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa |
| Game providers | alchemy-gaming, Evolution, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Just For The Win, NetEnt, northern-lights, PG SOFT, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | No |
| Currencies | Not disclosed |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator, 2 licences in total |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 6.5 | Bonus wagering: 35x, to be met within 7 days of deposit |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.5 | Processing: Aim to process within 24 hours after verification; in all…; 4 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 7.5 | 14 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | live chat, email, phone |
| Player protection | 10% | 9.0 | 5 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.7 | Method |
Royal Panda is listed by the Malta Gaming Authority under licence number MGA/CRP/237/2013, held by LeoVegas Gaming plc. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Complain to the operator first. If the operator's answer is unsatisfactory, refer the complaint to the MGA Player Support Unit (https://www.mga.org.mt/player-hub/lodge-a-complaint/) or to an alternative dispute resolution (ADR) entity. The MGA has published an ADR Directive for licensees.
Royal Panda is listed by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario, held by TigerGen Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: File a formal complaint with the operator first and note the reference number; the operator can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the site appears to break the rules, complain to the AGCO (https://www.agco.ca/en/lottery-and-gaming/internet-gaming-complaints). Complaints about responsible…
This is one of the stricter licences: the regulator enforces player protection rules and offers an independent route for complaints.
100% up to $1,000
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
The 357x requirement is the number that decides the offer's value: 100 of bonus needs 35,700 in bets, which at 96% RTP costs roughly 1,428, more than what the bonus adds. Calculate your own case.
The terms also set an expiry of 7 days.
The cashier lists Mastercard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa.
Withdrawals are processed within Aim to process within 24 hours after verification; in all cases within 5… according to the terms; e-wallets usually arrive faster than cards or bank transfers.
Verification may be required at deposit, withdrawal or any time; passport/ID, source of funds or wealth may be requested; failure can lead to restriction or closure with funds withheld.
14 game providers are listed, among them Alchemy Gaming, Evolution, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Just For The Win, NetEnt, Northern Lights, PG SOFT, Play'n GO.
The offer includes 2,000 games, a live casino.
Royal Panda excludes players from the following countries in its terms: Afghanistan, Curaçao, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Somalia, Syria, United States, Yemen.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Contact options: live chat, email, phone.
Mobile: mobile site.
Available control tools: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
According to its terms, Royal Panda does not accept players from Afghanistan, Curaçao, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq and other countries. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
Royal Panda is operated by Royal Panda Limited. The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
Royal Panda is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (licence MGA/CRP/237/2013) and the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario. We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
The offer comes with 35x, to be met within 7 days of deposit wagering. Use our wagering calculator to see what that means for you.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
No, Royal Panda does not list cryptocurrency as a payment method.
Data checked on October 24, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.