Lucky Days
7.6/10- Min. deposit10 EUR
- WithdrawalsTypically 3-5 business days
- BonusUp to €1,500 over the first three deposits… · 35x deposit plus…
Photo: MART PRODUCTION / Pexels
Before you deposit at Ruby Fortune, three things matter: whether the licence is real, whether your country is accepted and what the bonus terms demand. This page answers all three for Ruby Fortune under a licence from the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario.
Our verdict
Ruby Fortune Ontario is operated by Cadtree Limited under AGCO regulation and its agreement with iGaming Ontario, and it serves only players located in Ontario. Withdrawals are processed in 24-48 hours after a 24-hour pending period, and the three-part welcome match carries 35x wagering.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Cadtree Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Alderney (Channel Islands) |
| Founded | 2003 |
| Licence(s) | AGCO / iGORegisterKGCRegister |
| Website | rubyfortune.ca/ontario |
| Minimum deposit | 10 CAD (welcome bonus condition) |
| Withdrawal time | 24-48 hours processing depending on method, after a rolling 24-hour pending… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, Visa |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Not disclosed |
| Crypto | No |
| Currencies | CAD |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator, 2 licences in total |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 6.5 | Bonus wagering: 35x bonus, cashout cap 6x first deposit (progressive wins exempt) |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 4.0 | Processing: 24-48 hours processing depending on method, after a…; 4 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.0 | Providers not disclosed |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | live chat, email, help centre |
| Player protection | 10% | 9.0 | 5 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.2 | Method |
Ruby Fortune is listed by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario, held by Cadtree Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: File a formal complaint with the operator first and note the reference number; the operator can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the site appears to break the rules, complain to the AGCO (https://www.agco.ca/en/lottery-and-gaming/internet-gaming-complaints). Complaints about responsible…
Ruby Fortune is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Baytree Interactive Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
This is one of the stricter licences: the regulator enforces player protection rules and offers an independent route for complaints.
100% up to $250 on each of the first 3 deposits (up to $750)
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
With 35x wagering, every 100 of bonus money means 3,500 in bets before a withdrawal. On a slot with 96% RTP the expected cost of those bets is about 140, more than the bonus itself. Calculate your own case.
Before you accept, check a maximum bet of €8 per round / 50c per line (as written in the terms) while wagering, a cap of 6x first deposit (progressive wins exempt) on winnings you can withdraw, an expiry of Claim within 7 days of account opening; unused bonus forfeited after 2 months.
You can pay with Apple Pay, Interac e-Transfer, Mastercard, Visa.
Withdrawals are processed within 24-48 hours processing depending on method, after a rolling 24-hour pending… according to the terms; e-wallets usually arrive faster than cards or bank transfers.
Proof of identity, age, address and payment method may be requested; withdrawals require notarized copies of payment account proof, government photo ID and a utility bill under 6 months old.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
You can reach the team through live chat, email, help centre.
Mobile: mobile site.
Responsible gambling tools in the account: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
According to its terms, Ruby Fortune does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
The minimum deposit is 10 CAD (welcome bonus condition). Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
The casino does not clearly state it.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
Data checked on October 24, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.