TonyBet
7.5/10- Min. deposit20 CAD (Canada) / 20…
- Withdrawalse-wallets within 12 hours; cards…
Photo: MART PRODUCTION / Pexels
Spin Casino is run by Baytree Interactive Ltd under a licence from the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario. Below you find the facts we could verify, the points the terms leave open and how the casino scores under our published method.
Bonus100% up to $400 + 100% up to $300 + 100% up to $300 on first three deposits, plus 10 daily spins
Our verdict
Spin Casino's international site is operated by Guernsey-registered Baytree Interactive Ltd under a Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence, with eCOGRA as its dispute body. Withdrawals are held for a rolling 24 hours, and the welcome bonus requires 35x wagering with cashouts capped at six times the first deposit.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Baytree Interactive Ltd |
|---|---|
| Company seat | GG |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | AGCO / iGORegisterKGCRegisterUKGC 039372-R-319367-029RegisterAGLC / AiGCRegister |
| Website | spincasino.com |
| Minimum deposit | 10 USD |
| Withdrawal time | Held pending for a rolling 24 hours; no processing at weekends (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Flexepin, Mastercard, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Visa |
| Game providers | Blueprint Gaming, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, OnAir Entertainment, Pragmatic Play, Ready Play Gaming, Spribe |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | USD, CAD, GBP, EUR |
| Languages | en, fr, es, el, de |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator, 4 licences in total |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 6.5 | Bonus wagering: 35x bonus, cashout cap 6x first deposit (management discretion; progressive wins exempt) |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 4.5 | Processing: Held pending for a rolling 24 hours; no processing at…; 8 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 7 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | live chat |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.2 | Method |
Spin Casino is listed by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario, held by Cadtree Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: File a formal complaint with the operator first and note the reference number; the operator can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the site appears to break the rules, complain to the AGCO (https://www.agco.ca/en/lottery-and-gaming/internet-gaming-complaints). Complaints about responsible…
Spin Casino is listed by the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, held by Baytree Interactive Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: After trying the operator, submit a written complaint to the Commission's Dispute Resolution Officer at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or via the Players section of gamingcommission.ca, no sooner than 7 days and no later than 6 months after the issue arose. The operator…
Spin Casino is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 039372-R-319367-029, held by Betway Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
Spin Casino is listed by the Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis / Alberta iGaming Corporation, held by Cadtree Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Complain to the operator first through its formal complaints process; a decision can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the matter concerns responsible gambling, advertising or possible illegal activity, file a complaint with AGLC iGaming Compliance (https://aglc.ca/igaming/disputes).…
A tier 1 licence means close supervision, technical standards for games and a formal complaints procedure.
100% up to $400 + 100% up to $300 + 100% up to $300 on first three deposits, plus 10 daily spins
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
The 35x requirement is the number that decides the offer's value: 100 of bonus needs 3,500 in bets, which at 96% RTP costs roughly 140, more than what the bonus adds. Calculate your own case.
The terms also set a maximum bet of €8 per round / 50c per line while wagering, a cap of 6x first deposit (management discretion; progressive wins exempt) on winnings you can withdraw, an expiry of Claim within 7 days of sign-up; unused bonus forfeited after 2 months.
Accepted methods include Apple Pay, Flexepin, Mastercard, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Visa.
Processing takes Held pending for a rolling 24 hours; no processing at weekends by the casino's own statement. The first withdrawal often takes longer because of verification.
Withdrawal limits: per day 10,000 GBP or equivalent per 24 hours, per week 4,000 EUR may apply to players withdrawing 5x+ lifetime deposits.
Photo ID, proof of residence and payment method ownership may be requested; identity verified on transactions of €2,000 or more; large withdrawals need notarised documents.
The lobby combines titles from 7 studios such as Blueprint Gaming, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, OnAir Entertainment, Pragmatic Play, Ready Play Gaming, Spribe.
The offer includes a live casino.
According to its terms, Spin Casino does not accept players from: Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Ontario (Canada), Alberta (Canada).
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
You can reach the team through live chat.
Mobile: iOS and Android app.
Responsible gambling tools in the account: deposit limit, session limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
According to its terms, Spin Casino does not accept players from Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Netherlands and other countries. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
The offer comes with 35x bonus wagering, a maximum bet of €8 per round / 50c per line and a cashout cap of 6x first deposit (management discretion; progressive wins exempt). Use our wagering calculator to see what that means for you.
The minimum deposit is 10 USD. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
All information was verified on October 24, 2026 from the licence register and the casino terms. Terms change; the version on the casino site applies.