888casino
6.6/10- Min. depositn/a
- Withdrawalsn/a
Photo: MART PRODUCTION / Pexels
This Slots Magic review checks the casino against its regulator's public register, reads the terms that decide withdrawals and bonuses, and lists the countries the operator refuses.
Bonus100% up to €100 + free spins
Our verdict
SlotsMagic's pages read for this review did not show the operator or licence, and payment terms were not displayed. The welcome offer is a 100% bonus up to €100 with 30x wagering on deposit plus bonus and 60x on free spin winnings.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Skill On Net Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Malta |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | MGA MGA/CRP/171/2009RegisterUKGC 039326-R-319358-063RegisterAGCO / iGORegisterDGOJRegisterAGLC / AiGCRegister |
| Website | slotsmagic.com |
| Minimum deposit | 10 EUR |
| Withdrawal time | Not disclosed |
| Payment methods | Not disclosed |
| Game providers | Amusnet, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Bragg Gaming, Evolution, Eyecon, Games Global, GVG, Inspired Entertainment, iSoftBet, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | EUR |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator, 5 licences in total |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 6.5 | Bonus wagering: 30x (deposit + bonus); 60x free spin winnings |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.0 | Processing time not stated; 0 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 9.0 | 25 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | email, live chat (Live chat 06:00-00:00 GMT) |
| Player protection | 10% | 3.0 | No tools found in the pages we read |
| Overall | 100% | 7.2 | Method |
Slots Magic is listed by the Malta Gaming Authority under licence number MGA/CRP/171/2009, held by Skill On Net Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Complain to the operator first. If the operator's answer is unsatisfactory, refer the complaint to the MGA Player Support Unit (https://www.mga.org.mt/player-hub/lodge-a-complaint/) or to an alternative dispute resolution (ADR) entity. The MGA has published an ADR Directive for licensees.
Slots Magic is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 039326-R-319358-063, held by Skill On Net Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
Slots Magic is listed by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario, held by Skill On Net Ltd.. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: File a formal complaint with the operator first and note the reference number; the operator can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the site appears to break the rules, complain to the AGCO (https://www.agco.ca/en/lottery-and-gaming/internet-gaming-complaints). Complaints about responsible…
Slots Magic is listed by the Dirección General de Ordenación del Juego, held by SKILL ON NET, SA. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Complain to the operator's customer service first. If you disagree with the answer or get none within one month, file a claim with the DGOJ (https://www.ordenacionjuego.es/participantes-juego/servicios/denuncias-reclamaciones) electronically via its sede electrónica with an electronic ID or digital certificate, or on…
Slots Magic is listed by the Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis / Alberta iGaming Corporation, held by Skill on Net Ltd.. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Complain to the operator first through its formal complaints process; a decision can take up to 90 days. If unresolved, or if the matter concerns responsible gambling, advertising or possible illegal activity, file a complaint with AGLC iGaming Compliance (https://aglc.ca/igaming/disputes).…
Regulators in this group can fine or suspend operators, which gives players real leverage in a dispute.
100% up to €100 + free spins
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
Wagering of 3,060x turns 100 of bonus into 306,000 of required turnover. At an average return of 96% that turnover costs around 12,240 on average, more than the value of the bonus. Calculate your own case.
Before you accept, check a maximum bet of 10% of free spin winnings and bonus (min €0.10) or €5, whichever is lowest while wagering.
25 game providers are listed, among them Amusnet, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Bragg Gaming, Evolution, Eyecon, Games Global, GVG, Inspired Entertainment, iSoftBet.
Besides slots there is a live casino.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
You can reach the team through email, live chat (Live chat 06:00-00:00 GMT).
Mobile: iOS and Android app.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
According to its terms, Slots Magic does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
Slots Magic is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (licence MGA/CRP/171/2009) and the Gambling Commission (licence 039326-R-319358-063) and the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario / iGaming Ontario and the Dirección General de Ordenación del Juego and the Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis / Alberta iGaming Corporation. We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Among others: Amusnet, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Bragg Gaming, Evolution, Eyecon, Games Global, GVG.
The minimum deposit is 10 EUR. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.
All information was verified on October 24, 2026 from the licence register and the casino terms. Terms change; the version on the casino site applies.