Skip to content
18+ Gamble responsibly

Photo: Anna Shvets / Pexels

Thrills review

Thrills is run by GIPS Limited under a licence from the Malta Gaming Authority. Below you find the facts we could verify, the points the terms leave open and how the casino scores under our published method.

Review
8.1/10

Our verdict

Thrills is run by GIPS Limited under a Malta Gaming Authority licence and works as a Pay N Play casino with Trustly bank deposits and BankID registration. The terms set a €10 minimum withdrawal, aim to pay out within five days and allow accounts only for holders of a Swedish or Finnish BankID.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded

Our verdict on Thrills

Data sheet
OperatorGIPS Limited
Company seatMT
FoundedNot disclosed
Licence(s)MGA MGA/B2C/1069/2024Register
Websitethrills.com/en
Minimum depositNot disclosed
Withdrawal timeaim to pay within 5 days of request; bank transfer 0-5 banking days after… (source: casino terms)
Payment methodsTrustly
Game providers1x2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution, Fantasma, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, Light & Wonder, Microgaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, nyx-gaming
Live casinoYes
CryptoNot disclosed
CurrenciesEUR
Languagesen

Pros

  • Pay N Play registration via BankID without a separate sign-up
  • Over 1,600 games from studios such as NetEnt and Evolution
  • Deposit, loss and session limits plus reality check available

Cons

  • Accounts limited to holders of Swedish or Finnish BankID
  • €5 monthly inactivity fee after 12 months without login
  • Withdrawals are paid only to the original deposit account

How Thrills scores

CriterionWeightScoreBased on
Licence and safety30%9.5Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator
Fairness of terms20%7.0No bonus terms recorded
Payments and withdrawals20%5.5Processing: aim to pay within 5 days of request; bank transfer 0-5…; 1 payment methods recorded
Games10%9.021 providers disclosed, live casino
Support10%8.0live chat, email
Player protection10%10.06 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion
Overall100%8.1Method

Regulator and licence check

Thrills is listed by the Malta Gaming Authority under licence number MGA/B2C/1069/2024, held by GIPS Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Complain to the operator first. If the operator's answer is unsatisfactory, refer the complaint to the MGA Player Support Unit (https://www.mga.org.mt/player-hub/lodge-a-complaint/) or to an alternative dispute resolution (ADR) entity. The MGA has published an ADR Directive for licensees.

A tier 1 licence means close supervision, technical standards for games and a formal complaints procedure.

How you get your money out

You can pay with Trustly.

Processing takes aim to pay within 5 days of request; bank transfer 0-5 banking days after… by the casino's own statement. The first withdrawal often takes longer because of verification.

Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 EUR.

Name, address and age are taken from BankID; the casino may also request ID with a utility bill under three months old, proof of payment method and source of funds or wealth before paying out.

Games and providers

21 game providers are listed, among them 1x2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution, Fantasma, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, Light & Wonder, Microgaming, NetEnt.

The offer includes 1,600 games, a live casino.

Where Thrills accepts players

We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.

Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.

Support and account

Support is available via live chat, email.

Mobile: iOS and Android app.

Responsible gambling tools in the account: deposit limit, loss limit, session limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.

Player experiences

Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.

No player experiences published yet.

Share your experience with Thrills

FAQ

Who owns Thrills?

Thrills is operated by GIPS Limited. The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.

Does Thrills accept cryptocurrency?

The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.

Does Thrills have a live casino?

Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.

Which game providers does Thrills offer?

Among others: 1x2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution, Fantasma, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, Light & Wonder.

How long do withdrawals take at Thrills?

The casino states a processing time of aim to pay within 5 days of request; bank transfer 0-5 banking days after…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.

Is Thrills licensed?

Thrills is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (licence MGA/B2C/1069/2024). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.

Alternatives to Thrills

Sources

Data checked on October 25, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.

We have no partner link for Thrills at the moment. Looking for a licensed alternative?

See our top-rated casinos

Or go to Thrills directly: thrills.com/en (no partner link)