Gala Casino
7.0/10- Min. depositn/a
- Withdrawalsn/a
What does Coral Casino actually offer once you look past the banner? This review separates checked facts from marketing: licence, payments, withdrawal limits, games and support.
Our verdict
Coral is operated by LC International Limited from Gibraltar and states it is regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, with full identity checks required before any winnings can be withdrawn. UK deposits are capped at £2,000 per transaction, and withdrawal processing times were not stated on the pages we read.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | LC International Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Gibraltar |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 054743-R-330863-015Register |
| Website | coral.co.uk |
| Minimum deposit | 5 GBP (Google Pay); other minimums shown in cashier |
| Withdrawal time | Not disclosed |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Google Pay, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Not disclosed |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | GBP |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 7.0 | No bonus terms recorded |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.5 | Processing time not stated; 9 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.0 | Providers not disclosed |
| Support | 10% | 5.0 | Support channels not stated |
| Player protection | 10% | 6.5 | 3 tools: deposit limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.0 | Method |
Coral Casino is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 054743-R-330863-015, held by LC International Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
Regulators in this group can fine or suspend operators, which gives players real leverage in a dispute.
Accepted methods include Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Google Pay, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 5 GBP (Google Pay).
Under UK Gambling Commission rules name, age and address must be verified; winnings cannot be withdrawn until KYC is complete, and further documents may be requested later.
Besides slots there is a sportsbook.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Available control tools: deposit limit, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
There is no bonus we could verify at the moment.
The casino does not publish a provider list.
Coral Casino is operated by LC International Limited. The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
The minimum deposit is 5 GBP (Google Pay); other minimums shown in cashier. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
All information was verified on October 24, 2026 from the licence register and the casino terms. Terms change; the version on the casino site applies.