Sky Vegas
8.0/10- Min. deposit5 GBP (Pay by Bank has…
- WithdrawalsPay by Bank immediate; Visa and…
- Bonus50 free spins on registration + 200 free spins… · none on free…
This Kwiff review checks the casino against its regulator's public register, reads the terms that decide withdrawals and bonuses, and lists the countries the operator refuses.
Bonus200 free spins on Book of Dead after a first deposit and GBP 20 slot wagering
Our verdict
Kwiff is run by Malta-based Kwiff Limited as agent under the UK Gambling Commission licence of its parent Eaton Gate Gaming Limited. The help centre says most withdrawals complete in under 30 minutes, and the welcome offer gives 200 Book of Dead spins with winnings paid as cash after GBP 20 of slot wagering.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Kwiff Limited (agent under the UKGC licence of Eaton Gate Gaming Limited) |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Malta |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 044448-R-323408-018Register |
| Website | casino.kwiff.com |
| Minimum deposit | 10 GBP |
| Withdrawal time | most withdrawals completed in under 30 minutes; extra security checks aimed to… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Mastercard, Revolut, Visa |
| Game providers | Evolution, Pragmatic Play |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | No |
| Currencies | GBP |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 5.5 | Bonus wagering: none on free spin winnings (paid as cash), cashout cap winnings capped per the T&Cs (cap amount not stated on pages read) |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 9.0 | Processing: most withdrawals completed in under 30 minutes; extra…; 4 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 2 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | live chat, email |
| Player protection | 10% | 10.0 | 7 tools: deposit limit, loss limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion, curfew, product restriction |
| Overall | 100% | 8.1 | Method |
Kwiff is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 044448-R-323408-018, held by Eaton Gate Gaming Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
A tier 1 licence means close supervision, technical standards for games and a formal complaints procedure.
200 free spins on Book of Dead after a first deposit and GBP 20 slot wagering
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
Before you accept, check a cap of winnings capped per the T&Cs (cap amount not stated on pages read) on winnings you can withdraw, an expiry of GBP 20 must be wagered on slots within 5 days of depositing.
You can pay with Apple Pay, Mastercard, Revolut, Visa.
The casino states a processing time of most withdrawals completed in under 30 minutes; extra security checks aimed to…. Add the time your payment provider needs, and expect an identity check before the first payout.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 GBP.
Verification documents may be requested after registration or at withdrawal; uploaded documents are usually verified within 72 hours of receipt.
Games come from 2 providers, including Evolution, Pragmatic Play.
Besides slots there is a live casino, a sportsbook.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Contact options: live chat, email.
Mobile: app and mobile site.
Players can set deposit limit, loss limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion, curfew, product restriction. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
The casino states a processing time of most withdrawals completed in under 30 minutes; extra security checks aimed to…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
The minimum deposit is 10 GBP. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
Kwiff is licensed by the Gambling Commission (licence 044448-R-323408-018). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Among others: Evolution, Pragmatic Play.
Data checked on October 25, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.