Rialto Casino
8.5/10- Min. deposit10 GBP/EUR
- WithdrawalsMost withdrawals processed…
- Bonus100 free spins when you deposit and stake £10 · 10x free-spin…
Ladbrokes Casino is run by LC International Limited under a licence from the Gambling Commission. Below you find the facts we could verify, the points the terms leave open and how the casino scores under our published method.
Our verdict
Ladbrokes is operated by LC International Limited of Gibraltar under a UK Gambling Commission licence, with Gibraltar licences covering customers outside Great Britain. Withdrawals go back to the deposit method without operator fees for debit cards and UK bank accounts, and casino bonus play is capped at a £2 stake per spin.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | LC International Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Gibraltar |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 054743-R-330863-015Register |
| Website | ladbrokes.com |
| Minimum deposit | 5 GBP (Google Pay); depends on payment method |
| Withdrawal time | Not disclosed |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Google Pay, Maestro, Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | GBP |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 7.0 | No bonus terms recorded |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 5.5 | Processing time not stated; 8 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.5 | Providers not disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | live chat, email, phone |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.5 | Method |
Ladbrokes Casino is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 054743-R-330863-015, held by LC International Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
Regulators in this group can fine or suspend operators, which gives players real leverage in a dispute.
Accepted methods include Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Google Pay, Maestro, Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 5 GBP (Google Pay).
Name, address and date of birth must be verified before any deposit or gambling; passport, driving licence or national ID plus proof of address (max 3 months) accepted; source-of-funds documents may be requested.
The offer includes a live casino, a sportsbook.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
You can reach the team through live chat, email, phone.
Available control tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
The minimum deposit is 5 GBP (Google Pay); depends on payment method. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
According to its terms, Ladbrokes Casino does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.
The casino does not publish a provider list.
Ladbrokes Casino is licensed by the Gambling Commission (licence 054743-R-330863-015). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
Contact customer support in writing and ask for permanent closure, or use the responsible gambling section of your account if it offers self-exclusion. Keep the confirmation. Withdraw any balance before closure.
Data checked on October 24, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.