Casumo
9.2/10- Min. deposit10 GBP (UK market)
- Withdrawalse-wallets instant, cards up to 2…
- Bonus50% up to £100 (UK) · 10x bonus
This page collects everything we verified about Mecca Games: the licence entry, payment and withdrawal terms, game providers and the bonus with all its conditions.
Our verdict
Mecca Games is operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited under a UK Gambling Commission licence and Gibraltar licences for other permitted markets. Most withdrawals are paid within 15 minutes, while the welcome bonus requires 10x wagering on deposit plus bonus and caps conversion at £50.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | Gibraltar |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 057924-R-334666-006Register |
| Website | meccagames.com |
| Minimum deposit | 5 GBP (Apple Pay); 10 GBP other methods |
| Withdrawal time | most within 15 minutes; card withdrawals without Fast Withdrawals 1-3 working… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa |
| Game providers | Eyecon, Playtech |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | GBP, EUR |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 9.0 | Bonus wagering: 10x deposit + bonus; 10x free spin winnings, cashout cap 50 GBP |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 7.0 | Processing: most within 15 minutes; card withdrawals without Fast…; 6 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 6.0 | 2 providers disclosed, live casino |
| Support | 10% | 5.0 | support portal |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 8.0 | Method |
Mecca Games is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 057924-R-334666-006, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
This is one of the stricter licences: the regulator enforces player protection rules and offers an independent route for complaints.
£20 bonus + 50 free spins on a £10 deposit
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
Wagering of 1,010x turns 100 of bonus into 101,000 of required turnover. At an average return of 96% that turnover costs around 4,040 on average, more than the value of the bonus. Calculate your own case.
Before you accept, check a cap of 50 GBP on winnings you can withdraw, an expiry of 28 days (bonus); 7 days (free spins).
The cashier lists Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa.
The casino states a processing time of most within 15 minutes; card withdrawals without Fast Withdrawals 1-3 working…. Add the time your payment provider needs, and expect an identity check before the first payout.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 GBP.
Checks on age, identity, address, location, financial circumstances and source of funds; passport, driving licence or national ID, utility bill or bank statement (last 3 months) and a photo holding ID may be requested; withdrawals unavailable until initial checks are complete.
The lobby combines titles from 2 studios such as Eyecon, Playtech.
The offer includes a live casino.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Contact options: support portal.
Mobile: Android app.
Available control tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Mecca Games is operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited. The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
The offer comes with 10x deposit + bonus; 10x free spin winnings wagering and a cashout cap of 50 GBP. Use our wagering calculator to see what that means for you.
Yes, there is a live casino section with dealer games.
The casino does not clearly state whether it accepts cryptocurrency.
Mecca Games is licensed by the Gambling Commission (licence 057924-R-334666-006). We checked the entry in the regulator's public register.
All information was verified on October 24, 2026 from the licence register and the casino terms. Terms change; the version on the casino site applies.