Rialto Casino
8.5/10- Min. deposit10 GBP/EUR
- WithdrawalsMost withdrawals processed…
- Bonus100 free spins when you deposit and stake £10 · 10x free-spin…
What does Spin and Win actually offer once you look past the banner? This review separates checked facts from marketing: licence, payments, withdrawal limits, games and support.
Our verdict
Spin and Win is run by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited under UK Gambling Commission and Gibraltar licences, accepting players from the UK, Ireland, the Channel Islands, the Isle of Man and Gibraltar. Withdrawals start at £10 with no casino fees and most reach the bank within 15 minutes, while the welcome free spins carry 10x wagering and a £100 win cap.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | GI |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 057924-R-334666-006Register |
| Website | spinandwin.com |
| Minimum deposit | 10 GBP |
| Withdrawal time | most withdrawals instant, reaching the bank within 15 minutes (Fast… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Trustly, Visa |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Not disclosed |
| Crypto | Not disclosed |
| Currencies | GBP, EUR |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 9.0 | Bonus wagering: 10x, cashout cap 100 GBP |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 9.0 | Processing: most withdrawals instant, reaching the bank within 15…; 7 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.0 | Providers not disclosed |
| Support | 10% | 5.0 | help centre |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 8.2 | Method |
Spin and Win is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 057924-R-334666-006, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
A tier 1 licence means close supervision, technical standards for games and a formal complaints procedure.
200 free spins
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
The 10x requirement is the number that decides the offer's value: 100 of bonus needs 1,000 in bets, which at 96% RTP costs roughly 40, less than what the bonus adds. Calculate your own case.
Before you accept, check a cap of 100 GBP on winnings you can withdraw, an expiry of 30 days default to complete bonus wagering (general terms).
The cashier lists Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Trustly, Visa.
Processing takes most withdrawals instant, reaching the bank within 15 minutes (Fast… by the casino's own statement. The first withdrawal often takes longer because of verification.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 GBP.
Checks on age, identity, address, location, financial circumstances and source of funds; documents such as passport, driving licence, utility bill or bank statement may be requested; withdrawals blocked until initial checks are complete.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Contact options: help centre.
Available control tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
Every casino is scored with the same published formula: licence, fairness of terms, payments, games, support and player protection. Payment from operators never changes the score.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
According to its terms, Spin and Win does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
The casino does not clearly state it.
The minimum deposit is 10 GBP. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
Spin and Win is operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited. The operator is the legal entity your contract is with and the one named in the licence register.
All information was verified on October 24, 2026 from the licence register and the casino terms. Terms change; the version on the casino site applies.