Bella Casino
8.5/10- Min. deposit10 GBP
- Withdrawalsmost withdrawals processed…
- Bonus100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus · free spin winning…
Photo: MART PRODUCTION / Pexels
What does Wink Bingo actually offer once you look past the banner? This review separates checked facts from marketing: licence, payments, withdrawal limits, games and support.
Bonus50 free spins on Big Kahuna Epic Eruption Power Combo for a £10 first deposit
Our verdict
Wink Bingo is operated by Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited under a UK Gambling Commission licence and accepts players from the UK and Ireland only. Withdrawals are processed within 2 business days, and the free spins welcome offer carries 10x wagering with winnings capped at £100 plus the bonus.
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. It does not affect our ratings. How we are funded
| Operator | Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited |
|---|---|
| Company seat | IE |
| Founded | Not disclosed |
| Licence(s) | UKGC 058267-R-334552-006Register |
| Website | winkbingo.com |
| Minimum deposit | 10 GBP |
| Withdrawal time | processed within 2 business days; total 4-7 business days for debit cards and… (source: casino terms) |
| Payment methods | Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Visa |
| Game providers | Not disclosed |
| Live casino | Not disclosed |
| Crypto | No |
| Currencies | GBP, EUR |
| Languages | en |
Pros
Cons
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Based on |
|---|---|---|---|
| Licence and safety | 30% | 9.5 | Strongest licence: tier 1 regulator |
| Fairness of terms | 20% | 9.0 | Bonus wagering: 10x games bonus (free spin winnings paid as games bonus), cashout cap £100 plus original bonus |
| Payments and withdrawals | 20% | 4.0 | Processing: processed within 2 business days; total 4-7 business days…; 5 payment methods recorded |
| Games | 10% | 5.0 | Providers not disclosed |
| Support | 10% | 8.0 | live chat, email |
| Player protection | 10% | 8.0 | 4 tools: deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion |
| Overall | 100% | 7.5 | Method |
Wink Bingo is listed by the Gambling Commission under licence number 058267-R-334552-006, held by Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited. We found the entry in the official register. If the casino does not resolve a complaint: Use the operator's complaints process first. If unresolved, the operator must name an approved ADR provider; for remote gambling the approved list includes IBAS, eCOGRA, ADR Group, CEDR, Blexr and ProMediate (https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/licensees-and-businesses/guide/approved-alternative-dispute-resolution-adr-providers). ADR is generally free for consumers.
This is one of the stricter licences: the regulator enforces player protection rules and offers an independent route for complaints.
50 free spins on Big Kahuna Epic Eruption Power Combo for a £10 first deposit
18+ · T&Cs apply · Terms checked October 25, 2026
Wagering of 10x turns 100 of bonus into 1,000 of required turnover. At an average return of 96% that turnover costs around 40 on average, less than the value of the bonus. Calculate your own case.
The terms also set a cap of £100 plus original bonus on winnings you can withdraw, an expiry of 5 days.
Accepted methods include Apple Pay, Bank Transfer (SEPA / SWIFT), Mastercard, PayPal, Visa.
Withdrawals are processed within processed within 2 business days; total 4-7 business days for debit cards and… according to the terms; e-wallets usually arrive faster than cards or bank transfers.
Withdrawal limits: minimum withdrawal 10 GBP.
Registration is subject to verification checks (e-verification against public records; photo ID with date of birth, address and source-of-funds documents may be requested); accounts can be restricted and withdrawals delayed until checks are complete.
We could not find a list of excluded countries in the terms; confirm availability with support before depositing.
Gambling laws differ by country; see online casino laws by country.
Contact options: live chat, email.
Mobile: iOS and Android app.
Players can set deposit limit, reality check, cooling-off, self-exclusion. More on staying in control.
Reports from players, checked by our editors before publication. They describe individual experiences and are not part of our score.
No player experiences published yet.
The casino does not clearly state it.
The casino does not publish a provider list.
The minimum deposit is 10 GBP. Some payment methods have higher minimums, and bonuses often require more.
Collect your account statement and all messages, file a formal complaint with the casino, and if it is not resolved, escalate to the regulator or the dispute resolution body named in the terms. Our complaint guide explains each step.
According to its terms, Wink Bingo does not accept players from several countries listed in its terms. Gambling laws differ by country, so check the legal status of online casinos where you live; our country pages explain it for each market.
The casino states a processing time of processed within 2 business days; total 4-7 business days for debit cards and…. The payment provider can add its own time, and the first withdrawal usually requires an identity check.
Data checked on October 25, 2026. This review is editorial information, not legal advice. The casino terms in force when you play are binding.